We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza - Pan Xpress

Pizza, Burgers

5 Manchester Road, Bradford, BD5 7YH

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

2.2 stars out of 6 2.2 / 6
Food quality 2.4
Delivery time 1.9
Service 2.4

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

68 reviews of Pizza - Pan Xpress

  • 19/10/2019
    Hayley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Barry
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late and food was awful. Won't be using here again
  • 29/09/2019
    Hasan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Jonathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered pizza 8.20pm the delivery was for 9.20pm it was well past 9.20 pm so rang the restaurant anda lady answer and said it was out for delivery still waited another another 45 mins so rang the restaurant again and was told it just went out door be with u 8mins the boy i spoke to this time did apologise and said what you want me to do it was busy i would of liked to cancel at this point and i would of liked to being told either proper time on app or when rung first time so i could off cancelled order i dont think anyone should have to wait 2 hours to have a pizza cooked.
  • 14/09/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas to burnt and very cheap quality
  • 04/09/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    So I ordered mozzarella bites I got spicy jalapeño bites.. then I asked for a margarita pizza I got a cold spicy not cooked pizza..... I ordered garlic bread on baguette and I got a garlic bread pizza really not happy with my order nothing that I wanted was late and cold when I rang them back to complain they don’t awnser the phone🤬
  • 23/08/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Still hasn’t delivered my food
  • 24/07/2019
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    Wasn't delivered waited up all night went hungry never order again useless
  • 17/07/2019
    Amina
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Neve
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered out food and it never arrived, expect s full refund or I will take this further
  • 16/07/2019
    Ashfaq
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Daley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Alan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Due to wrong address comformation, but overall good
  • 24/06/2019
    Vanessa
    1 stars out of 6
    Not only late in delivery and if I didn’t call I don’t think it would of come, but after bite of the over salty pizza and and A soggy chip I would never order again. Just Eat you should remove take away alike this from your site
  • 18/02/2019
    NEIL
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Tara
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 45 minutes late, wrong pizzas missing items and cold. Delivery driver very rude, uncooperative refused to deliver food to my door which I was charged £3 delivery.. Disgusting food, terrible attitude & poor customer service. Would recommend order elsewhere
  • 15/02/2019
    Prince
    4 stars out of 6
    burger was good but pizza wasn’t great, so much spice I couldn’t eat it
  • 10/02/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    left waiting for 2 hours for food to come extremely late and disappointed food wasn’t great.spoke to a guy on the phone who couldn’t seem any less interested if he tried. customer service is appalling and when food finally arrived they offered me a £1 discount 😂 shocking place
  • 09/02/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Marcus
    1 stars out of 6
    never arrived still waiting a refund from you... this is the second time from two different sites. just eat is a joke
  • 03/02/2019
    Michaela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered mixed kebab got 3 slices of Donna meat 6 chicken chunks I ordered wedges and got curly fries the food tasted nice but not worth the money if you don't have wedges you need to state it I won't be ordering again
  • 02/02/2019
    Naomi
    1 stars out of 6
    My food did not turn up but had taken payment from my card!!!!!!! Every time I rang he said 10 minutes!!!!
  • 01/02/2019
    Leonie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    didn’t receive the right topping on the pizza and the delivery staff was very rude on the phone and had to go to his car instead of him coming to the door the pizza was also very spicy so could not eat it anyway
  • 14/01/2019
    Jordan
    3 stars out of 6
    It was good
  • 31/12/2018
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    didn’t come till 4:30 in the morning when it was meant to be delivered at half 2
  • 28/12/2018
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
    food came to my door but wasn’t mine but money was still used , am I able to get it back as I didn’t take the food at 5am ?
  • 14/01/2019
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Food
  • 28/12/2018
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Chantelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    most disgusting pizza! ordered a pepperoni and a cheese! pepperoni came burnt, with mayo sauce that literally ran like water& the cheese pizza was wayyy too salty! to the point it started burning my tongue! also ordered 2 cans of pop, only 1 came and was warm!! never order from here! if I could be refunded I would! worst £16 spent!
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order