;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Paradise

Pizza, Halal

87 Old Snow hill, Birmingham, B4 6HW

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.8

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

472 reviews of Pizza Paradise

  • 04/05/2018
    Tabish
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza itself was pretty good, but they got our order wrong. Either that or they ran out of spicy beef and decided to swap it with chicken and not tell me. I only found out after I opened the box to eat. Also. Our BBQ chicken pizza didn't have any BBQ sauce on it, or again they substituted without letting me know. 2 pizzas ordered, both not what was ordered. Still, they tasted nice, so can't complain on quality.
  • 11/04/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Tayeb
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Niall
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Can't fault the food but I accidently ordered when I was in Weston super mare from this restaurant. When I realised the mistake I phoned and asked for a discount and they just hung up so I had to 're ring to ask for it
  • 24/12/2017
    Ish
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Rafael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Rekha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived earlier than expected which was good - the pizza itself seemed a little dry but was nice - ordered a meal but didn't receive a drink as ordered..overall ok
  • 10/12/2017
    Nafisa
    1 stars out of 6
    The service was very bad, I ordered supreme burger meal and the hash brown was un cooked they forgot my sauces and was very rude on the phone. never would order from them again.
  • 10/12/2017
    Hussein
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Nazmin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Base of the pizzas I ordered were a bit burnt and the dough of the pizza tasted slightly undercooked. Other than that the food was good.
  • 02/12/2017
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Shevaan
    4 stars out of 6
    good food. however I ordered a strawberry cheesecake and instead I was given a carrot cake without phoning or contacting me.
  • 05/10/2017
    Bartek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Umar
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong and then had the cheek to not bother picking up for a good 15 mins! When I complained to JUST EAT they were just as bad and asked me to call the shop 3 hours later someone picked up and said 'oh sorry we ran out of what you ordered' ... and as for ignoring my calls, bad service!
  • 27/08/2017
    Izzes
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Qasim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    The burger never had anything on it, I was just the buns and burger and then I payed for a different drink you brought me the wrong drinks.
  • 11/08/2017
    'Kyrah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Raf
    1 stars out of 6
    NEVER ORDER FROM HERE...... the give plastic hard food and then when you call to ask them they put the phone down, they give substitutes without asking PLEASE PLEASE AVOID better starving then eat there food
  • 21/07/2017
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    Never came
  • 16/07/2017
    Romario
    1 stars out of 6
    food never came
  • 11/07/2017
    Tahera
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't delivered at all, was cancelled in fact due to driver had issue with transport. Usually good food and food service but not this time unfortunately
  • 08/07/2017
    Radu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Lala
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pizzer it was average. I ordered a Rubicon Guava and i ended up with tango. I orderded a bottle of coke and ended up with pepsi. I ordered hagan daz cookies and cream and ended up with ben and jerrys cookie dough. So i endded up with stuff i did not like. They didnt even call to see what alternatives i can have. NEVER ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN
  • 18/06/2017
    Tahera
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect have no complaints, happy customers. Will order again.
  • 26/05/2017
    Sade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a large and medium pizza. When the delivery came, we were greeted with two XL pizzas! Thanks again, our usual. Always nice food and friendly guys
  • 20/05/2017
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    OverI think I should warn people of this place... we found pieces of plastic in our Pizza and now we have Pizza we can't eat for fear of choking. Rang the shop and offered me free chips!! Why would I eat from here after finding shards of plastic in the pizza?? They reluctantly said we'll give you a refund and bring the money over.... still waiting. I'll be contacting the fsa over this and I hope they are shut down. I've never been so insulted in my life. 30 quid and we can't eat the food. AVOID AVOID AVOID
  • 08/05/2017
    Andrewine
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order