We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Paradise

Pizza, Halal

87 Old Snow hill, Birmingham, B4 6HW

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.9

Based on the 90 most recent reviews

464 reviews of Pizza Paradise

  • 10/12/2017
    Nafisa
    1 stars out of 6
    The service was very bad, I ordered supreme burger meal and the hash brown was un cooked they forgot my sauces and was very rude on the phone. never would order from them again.
  • 10/12/2017
    Hussein
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Shevaan
    4 stars out of 6
    good food. however I ordered a strawberry cheesecake and instead I was given a carrot cake without phoning or contacting me.
  • 05/10/2017
    Bartek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Umar
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong and then had the cheek to not bother picking up for a good 15 mins! When I complained to JUST EAT they were just as bad and asked me to call the shop 3 hours later someone picked up and said 'oh sorry we ran out of what you ordered' ... and as for ignoring my calls, bad service!
  • 27/08/2017
    Izzes
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Qasim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    The burger never had anything on it, I was just the buns and burger and then I payed for a different drink you brought me the wrong drinks.
  • 11/08/2017
    'Kyrah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Raf
    1 stars out of 6
    NEVER ORDER FROM HERE...... the give plastic hard food and then when you call to ask them they put the phone down, they give substitutes without asking PLEASE PLEASE AVOID better starving then eat there food
  • 21/07/2017
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    Never came
  • 16/07/2017
    Romario
    1 stars out of 6
    food never came
  • 11/07/2017
    Tahera
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't delivered at all, was cancelled in fact due to driver had issue with transport. Usually good food and food service but not this time unfortunately
  • 08/07/2017
    Radu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Lala
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pizzer it was average. I ordered a Rubicon Guava and i ended up with tango. I orderded a bottle of coke and ended up with pepsi. I ordered hagan daz cookies and cream and ended up with ben and jerrys cookie dough. So i endded up with stuff i did not like. They didnt even call to see what alternatives i can have. NEVER ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN
  • 18/06/2017
    Tahera
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect have no complaints, happy customers. Will order again.
  • 26/05/2017
    Sade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a large and medium pizza. When the delivery came, we were greeted with two XL pizzas! Thanks again, our usual. Always nice food and friendly guys
  • 20/05/2017
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    OverI think I should warn people of this place... we found pieces of plastic in our Pizza and now we have Pizza we can't eat for fear of choking. Rang the shop and offered me free chips!! Why would I eat from here after finding shards of plastic in the pizza?? They reluctantly said we'll give you a refund and bring the money over.... still waiting. I'll be contacting the fsa over this and I hope they are shut down. I've never been so insulted in my life. 30 quid and we can't eat the food. AVOID AVOID AVOID
  • 08/05/2017
    Andrewine
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Ismail
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived 5 minutes early, food was quality, pizza was cooked perfect, nice amount of toppings.
  • 03/05/2017
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
    Food very late, not fresh, and bad delivery service
  • 01/05/2017
    Hassan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza's were dry, they also got my order wrong and when I called so they could bring the correct order they argued with me, I would not recommend anyone to order from here.
  • 26/04/2017
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    Arrived an hour late despite pre-ordering 3 hours prior
  • 26/04/2017
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    Arrived an hour late despite pre-ordering 3 hours prior
  • 21/04/2017
    Shyann
    1 stars out of 6
    The pizza wasn't good, the chips I got free, due to how long they took, tasted like **** and it was very late.... I wouldn't recommend this place unless you want cardboard. If I could give minus stars I would it's that serious.
  • 20/04/2017
    Afrah
    3 stars out of 6
    Not happy I ordered chicken baugget I got donor burger with no chilly no mayo no salad
  • 14/04/2017
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never delivered!
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order