We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Planet

American, Pizza

Hereford House, 55A Station Road, Billingshurst, RH14 9SE

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4
Service 4.2

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

496 reviews of Pizza Planet

  • 16/04/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Took them 30 mins on one pizza when they weren’t that busy but it tasted great and they were friendly when I got there
  • 12/04/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Took 2 phone calls to get order sorted again
  • 06/04/2019
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are always great, so is the chicken strips you get as a side. However, order arrives late all the time.
  • 06/04/2019
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
    Disappointing, greasy and generally a let down
  • 06/04/2019
    Sally
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Grace
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Miriam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Vivienne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and lovely delivery driver
  • 26/03/2019
    Seb
    5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed that they filled the burger with salad and sauce when I didnt order that. I didnt order sauce because I dont like it. Therefore i wasted my money on the burger because i couldn't eat it
  • 23/03/2019
    Jeremycuffe
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service
  • 15/03/2019
    Hannah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    You were busy, thanks for the call Naz. Good food.!
  • 07/03/2019
    Kenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in billingshurst, delivery was on estimated timing. My son loves it order quite often.
  • 02/03/2019
    Charles
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Faye
    2 stars out of 6
    Late delivery, tepid food with really soggy curly fries. All in all pretty poor!
  • 26/02/2019
    Carl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Tony
    3 stars out of 6
    Was cold and burnt
  • 19/02/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ... And Still counting. Every time me we order it arrives considerably later than it should.
  • 15/02/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Joseph
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was overcooked, otherwise the service was acceptable.
  • 08/02/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Tony
    1 stars out of 6
    Food still not here very poor
  • 08/02/2019
    Vanessa
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order