We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Point

Italian, Pizza

2 The Bank, Leicester, LE8 5RL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

666 reviews of Pizza Point

  • 12/10/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order our food from here as it’s good value for money and the foods always nice...
  • 12/10/2019
    Molly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed about how late it was and it was luke warm. If we hadn't of been so hungry I'd of sent it back to be honest
  • 05/10/2019
    Kali
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Mel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick service and great food!
  • 21/09/2019
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was told 3 times in an hour that our food had just left for delivery. Food was delivered 1 hour after estimated time. 2 hours after the order was placed.
  • 21/09/2019
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't really hot and both burgers were squashed in a polystyrene
  • 21/09/2019
    Samuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Thoroughly enjoyed my dinner :-) Loved the chicken burger. Love the fact I can add loads of toppings to the pizza .. 4 lots of pineapple.. amazing!
  • 15/09/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Bronte💗
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Clo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Keely
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Millie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips instead of wedges after ordering wedges. Other than that very happy will order from here again
  • 22/06/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & Great service
  • 29/06/2019
    Clive
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 30/06/2019
    Huseyin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Lorraine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Aaron
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is perfect and on point
  • 31/07/2019
    Bart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Clive
    6 stars out of 6
    Gr8
  • 09/08/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    As always service with a smile
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order