We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Posto

Pizza, Italian

16 Nicolson Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9DH

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

28 reviews of Pizza Posto

  • 17/05/2019
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Gianvito
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Yuri
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Lucie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Alynch
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty and the person who delivered it was friendly
  • 28/03/2019
    Raquel
    4 stars out of 6
    The pizza was really nice bit was a bit cold tho
  • 30/03/2019
    Gaetano
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was smashed in the box, the mozzarella was running all over and was full of flour. If this is the way that you delivering the food i don't think I'll order again
  • 31/03/2019
    Martina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Chiara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered 2 pizzas and 1 garlic bread with cheese. But we got only 2 pizzas. So we paid 3,90£ for nothing. I’m very disappointed.
  • 01/04/2019
    Rena
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a pizza online for lunch today from Pizza Posto, as I work in the vicinity. The only thing positive about the experience was that the pizza was ready on time. The taste was not particularly good, but the worst thing was that this pizza was a soggy mess. A very thin layer of dough, combined with watery tomatoes from a tin and cheap, watery mozzarella (you have to pay more for buffalo mozzarella) makes for an absolutely disgusting, wet mess. Never again!!!
  • 10/04/2019
    William
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Service terrible. First walked in & had no acknowledgement. I collected 3 pizzas & garlic pizza & a bruschetta. It seemed like they took some of the garlic pizza out of its box to make the bruschetta so only 3 small pieces of garlic pizza in its box which was cold & hard. Pizzas were ok but have had a lot better... something sort of sauce had spilt on & into to the 3 boxes as well which was wierd.. Get the impression the place is for the tourists more than anybody.. should’ve drove a bit further down to Lafavorita
  • 16/04/2019
    Kim
    1 stars out of 6
    It never arrived!
  • 04/05/2019
    Takanori
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Mairead
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was dry and burnt Had weird taste Not enough cheese
  • 26/05/2019
    Giulia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely, as always!
  • 28/02/2019
    Giulia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Halle
    6 stars out of 6
    food was 10/10 - would definitely order again!!
  • 24/02/2019
    Jaiyden
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Noah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Alessia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Alessia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Cherie
    1 stars out of 6
    the pizza is inedible and all slid into the box there is no topping on the pizza I want a refund I will send photo
  • 17/03/2019
    Andrea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt underneath, far to oily as cheese just slid off, not edible at all. Bit of a mess.
  • 06/04/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Areti
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order