We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Pot & Curry Hut

Pizza, Indian

32 Elland Road, Morley, Leeds, LS27 7SS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 260 most recent reviews

1020 reviews of Pizza Pot & Curry Hut

  • 24/05/2019
    Ryan
    5 stars out of 6
    Satnav took driver to the wrong location so had to direct him where to go, food was lovely and customer service was brilliant, would order again! Hope the satnav doesn’t mess up though!
  • 18/05/2019
    Phil
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Susan
    1 stars out of 6
    Good job i have a microwave . Food was cold and quality poor.
  • 29/03/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Awais
    6 stars out of 6
    Hi everyone I always eat from here and it's always the best and very tasty. One of the best in morley. The silver toyota yaris delivery driver is really fast and good service. Thanks
  • 23/03/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect, like every week
  • 24/03/2019
    Martynmusson
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, no issues, will use again!!
  • 31/03/2019
    Suzy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, really enjoyed it.
  • 06/04/2019
    Mansoor
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, friendly delivery driver, no complains.
  • 07/04/2019
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery! The food was hot, generous portions and cooked perfectly. Well worth the order.
  • 20/04/2019
    DEBORAH
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 21/04/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered at 16.40 was given a delivery time by 17:50, arrived at 18:30, chips were wet and soggy, rest of order was ok.
  • 22/04/2019
    Nadia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted horrible, it was oily i think refried and not fresh moreover didn’t get what I ordered
  • 04/05/2019
    Paolo
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza.
  • 08/05/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    My 1st order from Pizza Pot & I have to say very nice. Pizza's were 👍🏻👍🏻 Thank you.
  • 15/05/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    First time there very nice will use again
  • 15/03/2019
    Maciek
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Gail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food. Order was as I requested and on time. Will be backqq
  • 22/03/2019
    Jenny
    1 stars out of 6
    nearly 2 hours late and still no food delivered rang up to be told be ten mins 45 mins later ring back to tell them still not here and want to cancel and was argumentative telling me i cant cancel
  • 22/03/2019
    Jay
    1 stars out of 6
    call 4 times nd told on its way
  • 22/03/2019
    Erance
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a ham, pepperoni, sweetcorn pizza.. the pizza arrived early which is fine but the pizza literally only had ONE pepperoni on it.. no joke, it only had one pepperoni on the entire pizza? I didn’t bother call the restaurant as I couldn’t see what they could do (bring a freezer bag of cooked pepperoni to my home) the pizza was nice but would rather they take their time and bring to me what I had ordered. because of this I don’t think I’ll be ordering from these guys again.
  • 22/03/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was fantastic. The best curry we have had in a long time
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order