We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Royal

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

195 Turlin Road, Poole, BH16 5AQ

Opening at 15:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 133 most recent reviews

240 reviews of Pizza Royal

  • 15/05/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Francesca
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took hour n half to be delivered. Pizza awful chips cold kebab overloaded with the salad 👎
  • 04/05/2019
    Jorge
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Luke
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Alec
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food could have been a little warmer, other than that was really nice, the free kokonate and cheesey garlic bread is a nice touch, thank you. will order again.
  • 14/04/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    Loved the food. Loved the service. Thankyou
  • 14/04/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot & Tasty
  • 12/04/2019
    Luan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    good food
  • 05/04/2019
    Jeni
    6 stars out of 6
    Very yummy
  • 04/04/2019
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
    Burger was over cooked ans kids sausage was burnt to the point I had to bin it
  • 03/04/2019
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent yummy food, arrived on time nice and hot even delivered to a holiday park! and a few things for free too. highly recommendable 👍🏼
  • 31/03/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Scott
    4 stars out of 6
    told the food will be 20 minutes late but that turned into 50 minutes. No apology when the food finally arrived but to be fair the food quality was worth the wait.

    Pizza Royal replied

    Hi Scott, appreciate for your fear review and rating. We do apologise that your order wasn’t on time. We were quiet busy considering being end of the month, saturday, and the delivery distance ( 8 miles) We will do our best to give you the best service, and glad you liked the food.

  • 30/03/2019
    Dave
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Sue
    5 stars out of 6
    Prompt service but lacked flavou. Very bland.
  • 16/03/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok and warm considering long distance travelled for delivery to holiday park
  • 09/03/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Kirt
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but took 1hr 10mins to get to us.
  • 03/03/2019
    Emanuel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It is not first time when I have ordered pizza however this time I have been very disappointed. This is because all pizza in all 3 boxes was squeezed. So the person who delivered pizza probably was not careful while transporting pizza and pizza in boxes was a mess. I did not check when I got pizza otherwise I would returned the pizza if I would have seen.
  • 02/03/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Royal replied

    Thanks a lot Claire. 🙏

  • 28/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice Pizza as Always!

    Pizza Royal replied

    🙏 Adam, glad you liked it.

1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order