We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Royale

American, Pizza

9 Clayport Street, Alnwick, NE66 1LA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 206 most recent reviews

831 reviews of Pizza Royale

  • 08/07/2017
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    SIMON
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and tasty perfect food
  • 17/06/2017
    Elly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Chappers
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2017
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and we only had to wait a few minutes. Restaurant, however, claimed their card machine was broken and would only take cash. Other than that, we were impressed.
  • 14/05/2017
    Mink
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and pizzas excellent as always.
  • 13/05/2017
    Rory
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Sovereign
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food & service from pizza royal in Alnwick
  • 01/05/2017
    Larry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Mink
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Well cooked,lovely & warm. Always good quality.
  • 26/04/2017
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order 2 pizzas, 2 garlic dips and 2 cans of coke. No drinks or dip in sight and no refund after I rang the shop to complain. Pizza was dry as a bone as well, dog even turned away
  • 23/07/2017
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Kelvin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Delish =) thanks!
  • 13/08/2017
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always but the potato wedge portions are so small now
  • 21/04/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service and pizzas are the best in Alnwick
  • 29/04/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent again as always - thank you xx
  • 29/04/2017
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered for Delivery for 9 15 did not receive pizza till 9 45 phoned shop to ask to get told we are busy tonight
  • 13/05/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Diane
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 18/06/2017
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Troy
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on
  • 30/06/2017
    Savannah
    4 stars out of 6
    one man that always seems to be the one serving me is extremely rude. either in the shop or over the phone, every time!! makes me feel like I'm stupid ordering a pizza! horrible man, refuses to let me pay my card because he can't be bothered with the faff. tells me the way I want my pizza is wrong and then when I tell him I'm not happy with the way he is speaking to me, he hangs up!! this man has stopped my custom at pizza Royal, which other than him I love! great food great people, just that 1 man who is constantly rude to everyone.
  • 04/07/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Kayleigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered ham, chicken & mushroom... came with pineapple 👎🏻
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order