We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Time

Pizza, Kebab

3 Station Road, Whitwell, S80 4RT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 113 most recent reviews

885 reviews of Pizza Time

  • 16/05/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Patrycja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a 10in pizza but the topping was over 1 -2 inch from the edge , so had this massive crust edge with topping blobbed in the middle, Added spicy beef extra for 70p and didn’t even get 70 grains of minced beef , worst pizza Iv ever had delivered, the special chicken kebab wasn’t much better . Won’t order nothing again , as most of it went straight in the bin .
  • 28/04/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    PAUL
    6 stars out of 6
    Yes I would order from here again everything was great
  • 13/04/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Chloe
    3 stars out of 6
    Food didnt taste nice me and my partner felt badly the next day
  • 04/04/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Stephanie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good and it came earlier than the expected time. The only thing that let me down was that I paid extra for cheese on my chicken burger but they forgot to put it on.
  • 30/03/2019
    Ruben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas are beautiful from here but the chips tasted like they was warmed up
  • 29/03/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived within about 40 minutes and was hoy and delicious. Will definitely be ordering from here again 😊
  • 23/03/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Patrycja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Summer
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Gavin
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    As always lovely delivery lady who always apologises if late even if only a few minutes late. Food lovely as always did however prefer chips last week as they came in a brown paper bag, were lightly salted and were still crisp. Sometimes a bit soggy when in container.
  • 03/03/2019
    Cindy-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely staff and lovely food, I always order from here and they never fail for a good service.
  • 27/02/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items on order, and ordered a Dr pepper and got a Capri Sun instead?
  • 26/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food had my old address on here but driver called and delivered to new address with no issues
  • 23/02/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was amazing and the chicken wings were delightful will definitely be ordering again
  • 16/02/2019
    Elijah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great as expected 🤤
  • 10/02/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food was delivered a little late but was steal hot and delicious. in regards to the food being late we did order in the busy period so this is understandable.
  • 09/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order