We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Tower

Kebab, Pizza

74 Broadmead Way, Newcastle, NE15 6TS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 167 most recent reviews

1272 reviews of Pizza Tower

  • 14/12/2018
    Eireann
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
    Best pizza shop about
  • 12/12/2018
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza and chips were lovely but the kebab wasn't very nice bit hard and dry like it was off the day before.
  • 11/12/2018
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great service and good food
  • 08/12/2018
    Tracey
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Customer service and time was spot on only time was brilliant only down fall was ordered a chicken parmesan and there was a bone still in it which put me and my kids off in . But will be back as was very tasty
  • 02/12/2018
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times now. Always really nice and tasty. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 01/12/2018
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Terese
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great price great service
  • 30/11/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Dylan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    Food has very tough to chew. Other than that it was ok
  • 21/11/2018
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived a little late but ........ recompensed with a small pizza
  • 18/11/2018
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered very quickly and the food was very nice. No complaints from me and i highly recommend Pizza Tower.
  • 18/11/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    I've had no worries with this place.
  • 18/11/2018
    Rico
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, very quick delivery, food as you can expect from takeaway fastfood.
  • 17/11/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Food spot on as usual and also hot when arrived a dont use anywhere else to be honest 5☆☆☆☆☆
  • 15/11/2018
    Dawn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is disgusting the kids meals were inedible chicken nuggets were like rubber so was the chicken kebab don’t know how that’s possible the free garlic bread was cold and had no flavour they forgot the bottle of pop I will not be ordering from these again I will put this down to experience
  • 14/11/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
    great
  • 09/11/2018
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Wilson
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 03/11/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent again.
  • 28/10/2018
    Lloyd
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Rachel
    4 stars out of 6
    ordered a bolognese pizza but it wasn’t bolognese, it was just really dry minced beef. also i ordered deep pan but it was thin crust. first time ive ordered, probably wont order again
  • 23/10/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely pizzas
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order