We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Tower

Kebab, Pizza

74 Broadmead Way, Newcastle, NE15 6TS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 155 most recent reviews

1237 reviews of Pizza Tower

  • 17/10/2018
    Rachael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t nice at all chicken was rubbery and pizza was cool
  • 12/10/2018
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    DONNA
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was fab i loved it. Chips were a bit over cooked either left too long or cooked more than once :( but overall good, im going to order the same again so fingers crossed for a better review next time x
  • 06/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    always quick delivery and great food
  • 03/10/2018
    KEN
    1 stars out of 6
    Firstly very abrupt delivery person. Also food was thrown at me with no verbal communication. Food well, try at you own risk. All food in bin, top it all off. He left the gate open, therefore letting dog out for a wee. HE HAS ESCAPED >>> Do not order
  • 29/09/2018
    Amy
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 kebabs, grease was dripping from them, meat poor, hard bread, garlic sause average . 1st time tried and tested and the last
  • 29/09/2018
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food besides missing the salad from the kebab I just whipped a salad up myself I always have pickled cabbage in the house the kids enjoyed this takeaway as we just moved to the area I will be ordering again from them
  • 25/09/2018
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic was more like Mayonnaise, pizzas were bland and tastless and the kebab meat was like rubber. Neber again
  • 23/09/2018
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    left the sauce from the order again 1poumd for a tub just people will only eat things with sauce waste of time
  • 22/09/2018
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    🤮🤮🤮
  • 22/09/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Elysia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
    For a first time customer I was impressed. The food was delivered super fast
  • 16/09/2018
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza want more however got meal deal 4 and didnt get the salad with kebab restaurant a bit rude when i rang them about this and garlic dip is garlic mayonaise but i highly recommend the pizza beautiful
  • 06/09/2018
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    BASICALLY This fine meat establishments timing just doesn’t add up I ordered a pizza and exactly 11 minuets later it’s at my door and the take away is a 10 minuet drive away surly that pizza couldn’t have been slapped together in 1 minuet my guesses are it’s pre cooked dirt That would have been fine if it wasn’t rock hard like the thick shaft of stallion! Okay that’s the pizza out the way The chilli sauce was weak as F might aswell have used ketchup I blame leck P.s I had to wait so long to post this because it was so early
  • 05/09/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent.
  • 31/08/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Not a problem with the delivery time! Well within the estimated time! Never had to many problems with delivery and this was acceptable. The food quality as always is A1 better than the big pizza companies.
  • 27/08/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very very greasy,
  • 23/08/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, but late. Still hot and quality, but late.
  • 20/08/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food great fast service and early
  • 18/08/2018
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Leanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Good. But not great...
  • 16/08/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lets start the garlic bread with cheese was nice but the chicken nuggets tasted like rubbers and the chips were stale as if they have been sitting out for ages And the garlic sauce was very watery
  • 15/08/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order