We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Tower

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

74 Broadmead Way, Newcastle, NE15 6TS

Opening at 16:00

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 190 most recent reviews

1324 reviews of Pizza Tower

  • 20/02/2019
    Kirsty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab tasted undercooked and rubbery really disappointed
  • 18/02/2019
    Mollie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Bo
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Stacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was reheated and dry pizza was overly salty and chips were dry and some still frozen 🤢
  • 09/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food
  • 08/02/2019
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Debbi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Never a problem with this takeaway...always quality food.
  • 02/02/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always
  • 01/02/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service
  • 31/01/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    No worries, lots of hot food on time.
  • 18/01/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    pizza was terrible kebab meat on it was so hard couldn’t eat it won’t be using here again!!

    Pizza Tower replied

    Dear costumer if any is no good could you ring to shop please we will sort it out straight away sorry again

  • 16/01/2019
    Duane
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was okay chicken on the kebab was abit dry and it didn’t come with mushrooms and peppers like it states
  • 15/01/2019
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    foods lovely but really disappointed that things have been missing off my order twice!!
  • 12/01/2019
    Rico
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect on time and accepted my request (swap cans for onion rings in meal deal) without problems!
  • 11/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and fairly priced, great delivery.
  • 01/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food delivered early. Fab.
  • 11/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food
  • 17/02/2019
    Heidi
    4 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was hard as nails!!!!!
  • 03/01/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    We've had no problems with the place. Plenty of hot food.
  • 14/01/2019
    H
    5 stars out of 6
    Tuna pizza was so good
  • 18/01/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    We've used Pizza Tower for a good few years now, even after we moved house to a few miles away we still wouldn't go anywhere else. Consistently excellent quality food.

    Pizza Tower replied

    Tank you mr

  • 24/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    5 ☆ as always. Excellent food from amazing people ♡
  • 26/01/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order