We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Uno

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

545 Aspley Lane, Nottingham, NG8 5RW

Opening at 16:30

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

76 reviews of Pizza Uno

  • 17/05/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Kara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Pat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was so great to get a very nice pizza ,best we've had for a long time
  • 30/03/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Neonila
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza and very tasty potato wedges! Food comes nice and hot.
  • 11/05/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Emaleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Would be nice for the cheese to be melted more on pizza but all round nice
  • 27/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful ,to our amazement lasagna was frozen in the middle still ! ! Salad on kebab consisted of lettuce which was withered and not fresh & 2 pieces of cucumber! Took the food straight back & the fella at the shop was so unbelievably rude and flippant ! Never even apologised! Avoid this place ! We’ll Never use this place again that is a fact !
  • 09/06/2019
    Carmen-Claudia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 28/02/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Stacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very greasey, kebab taste horrible and rubbery, will not be ordering from here again, not the same as previous owners.
  • 07/03/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    food is really good and delivery time quick
  • 08/04/2019
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was good it came hot I really enjoyed it. I will order from here again
  • 22/04/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    This place gets 6 stars for everything! The pizzas were absolutely lovely, food came 20mins before expected and was piping hot. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 03/05/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Rebecca
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good pizza, have ordered from here a lot. It always tastes good.
  • 03/05/2019
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Denise
    4 stars out of 6
    Tough one her because the pizza was great after we put it in the oven for 10 mins after it was delivered 20 mins early. Pizza did not look cooked so I put it in the oven for 19mins in 180 degrees. After the cooking extra it tasted great. Pizza was definitely undercooked, cheese was barely melted. Probably won’t order again.
  • 28/03/2019
    Carrie
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order