We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Xtra

Italian, Pizza

84 Preston Street, Brighton, BN1 2HG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 151 most recent reviews

920 reviews of Pizza Xtra

  • 14/10/2017
    Dez
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best pizzas ive had in a long time
  • 13/10/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Better than expected, well done.
  • 04/10/2017
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was late and wasn’t that warm when it came, we were also expecting there to be free cake as it said that came with orders over a certain price, which ours was. Other than that the food was nice and of reasonable price
  • 02/10/2017
    Joshua
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Sandy
    4 stars out of 6
    My order wasn't exactly the one I ordered and my pizza was cold
  • 30/09/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good quality and very tasty food
  • 28/09/2017
    Cat
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Ellie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Rita
    4 stars out of 6
    No complaints about the food, it was really good. Only one thing happened yesterday that left me a bit disappounted. Ordered the "Pizza Xtra Special" which includes 2 small pizzas, garlic bread hot wings and 1 bottle of drink (1.5L) unfurtunately when we recived our food the driver said he had no drink for us. In general they're good, only that small thing left me a bit sad and without a drink that i paid for
  • 23/09/2017
    Jenny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Lawrence
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Shahkar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice and tasty, plus efficient service
  • 12/09/2017
    Romilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
    It didn't arrive
  • 06/09/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    good honest pizza. nothing too fancy
  • 03/09/2017
    Romil
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you, it was an awesome pizza 😊
  • 02/09/2017
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
    never arrived :( !
  • 30/08/2017
    Rachael
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2017
    Jed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was good but the chicken wings lack in flavour
  • 23/08/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order my food around 8pm didn't receive it till 10.15pm very disappointed in service

    Pizza Xtra replied

    Thanks James for your review you but your at 8.45 and I'm sure you received the order at 10. I know it's a bit longer than usual but we have the busy day so we are sorry for being late

  • 21/08/2017
    Roberto
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you guys!!!

    Pizza Xtra replied

    Thank you for your review and we hope to hear from you again

  • 18/08/2017
    Jo
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Povilas
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank,was tasty
  • 14/08/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very greasy. Would not recommend thin pizza. Probably fine for deep pan, though...
  • 13/08/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 13/08/2017
    Taryn
    1 stars out of 6
    Didt even get my order will never order from there again and i would recommend anyone else to order for hear

    Pizza Xtra replied

    Please check your phone number as was wrong number and we couldn't get to you

  • 09/08/2017
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order