We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Xtra

Italian, Pizza

84 Preston Street, Brighton, BN1 2HG

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 161 most recent reviews

951 reviews of Pizza Xtra

  • 15/12/2017
    Gaz
    1 stars out of 6
    Once upon a time I like this place but they started to go down hill, Me and everyone i live with started avoiding them. Unfortunately yesterday in my rush to order food before I got home I accidentally order from them. I found out they had not improved, in fact it was so bad I could only eat one and a half slices and they make you pay a delivery charge at the door. So annoyed had to leave a review. Avoid at all cost
  • 13/12/2017
    Joshua
    1 stars out of 6
    2 and a half hours after ordering and 45 minutes after the delivery time I received a phone call to tell me they were outside. Terrible service.
  • 12/12/2017
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Ahmad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Gabor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Lara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Joy
    6 stars out of 6
    My Boiz at Pizza xtra got my back again. Asked for the wings in the meal deal to be replaced with strips and it was no problem they delivered my pizzas hot fresh and on time as usual. They are never late and my man who delivers has the fresh fade. 10/10
  • 01/12/2017
    Ronnie
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was never delivered!!
  • 29/11/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 :) pozza was delicious & loved to susre shape too , was awesome tnx 🍕
  • 29/11/2017
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Crystal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Mehran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Suada
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Cori
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Nothing was deliveried
  • 15/11/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Claudio
    5.5 stars out of 6
    :)
  • 09/11/2017
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    Half hour late. Cold pizza.
  • 06/11/2017
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Let's talk food. Pizzas were on point in terms of flavour and toppings. The food hit the spot, filled my belly and all was good. The stuffed crust was a bit strange though; not something I would get again but worth a try if you feel like more food in your food. Overall skwibble outta 10.
  • 04/11/2017
    Veera-Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Nadiv
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, delivery took a while but wasn't too bad. Was let down by the delivery driver demanding £2 for "the delivery charge" surely this should have been taken by card also one wasn't advertised.
  • 28/10/2017
    Joana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Andreas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Lenny
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Kelly
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Alejandra
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Jolanta
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food and do not taste good!
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order