We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Xtra

Italian, Pizza

84 Preston Street, Brighton, BN1 2HG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 163 most recent reviews

896 reviews of Pizza Xtra

  • 15/08/2017
    Povilas
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank,was tasty
  • 14/08/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very greasy. Would not recommend thin pizza. Probably fine for deep pan, though...
  • 13/08/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 13/08/2017
    Taryn
    1 stars out of 6
    Didt even get my order will never order from there again and i would recommend anyone else to order for hear
  • 09/08/2017
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Natasa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    every thing was very good great value but I received a cheese cake instead of ice cream as ordered
  • 04/08/2017
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was good and good portions, rang me 5 minutes after I ordered telling me there was a £2 delivery fee which isn't anywhere on their info but the food got here and they didn't even ask for it so
  • 01/08/2017
    Erwin
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Ricky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Little bit greasy, better than joeies
  • 27/07/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Came 15 mins early and was soo delicious!!
  • 20/07/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Jake
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It's took just under 2 hours for delivery after being told 45 minuets when it eventually turned up it was cold and soggy, the order was wrong no apology only rudeness from the person at Pizza Xtra on the phone
  • 16/07/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    first order and was excellent 👌
  • 16/07/2017
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    Placed an order at 9.40 said delivery time would be by 10.45 its now 11.45 and foods never even turned up waited 2 hours for nothing! Rang the restaurant a few times they never answered my calls. Its called fast food for a reason wouldn't place an order from this restaurant again. Now waiting for my pizza to arrive from another restaurant I wouldn't order from this take out if I was use
  • 10/07/2017
    Gabriel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was really good
  • 06/07/2017
    West
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect and quick delivery
  • 01/07/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Sonny
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Tristan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2017
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quicker than anticipated and was very tasty!
  • 25/06/2017
    Tristan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Kana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Ralph
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely no regard for the delivery time you set.
  • 17/06/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Maartenk
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!!!
  • 14/06/2017
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order