We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza 2 Go

Italian, Pizza

716 London Road, North Cheam, SM3 9BY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 208 most recent reviews

1158 reviews of Pizza 2 Go

  • 19/02/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding the best
  • 14/02/2019
    Joshua
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I kindly left a note to the restaurant to not knock on our door or rind the doorbell because our children were asleep and instead to call me when they are here. I do this for nearly every take out I order because the time we order it kids are asleep for school the next day. after going 45 minutes past the delivery time that I was given (which was already an hour) my 2 medium pizzas arrived AND THEY HAD THE NERVE TO RING THE DOORBELL AND KNOCK ON THE DOOR which caused my 2 5 year olds to wake up. I tried calling the restaurant to see what was going on with the order but every time I called to no avail. Won’t be ordering from here again very dissatisfied.
  • 10/02/2019
    Tofeeq
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 10/02/2019
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was sent the wrong pizza
  • 09/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good meal and good price.
  • 28/01/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizza ever
  • 26/01/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Liene
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza, fast delivery, thanks.
  • 24/01/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza's.
  • 24/01/2019
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t bother about the request also delivery driver was moody and rude- won’t be ordering again
  • 19/01/2019
    Kurtis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately today has put us off completely. We ordered, missed something off so phoned to requested it was added (2dips). The order took 1hour 50mins to arrive with no dip. I phoned after 1hour 15mins and they said it would be 5mins. Phoned again and they said they would call me back. It arrived. I would have also expected a call with some sort of compensation but unfortunately not - considering we have been customers for almost 2 years this is disappointing.
  • 18/01/2019
    Damian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Geoff
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza, very good service, polite delivery driver.....would recommend
  • 15/01/2019
    Max
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    We order from here all the time. Their pizzas are the best and always on time
  • 10/01/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service as always.
  • 10/01/2019
    Sofia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Rehana
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    most excellent pizza and sides
  • 05/01/2019
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent food, and great delivery time
  • 04/01/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza and bbq wings Pizza was good but bbq wings were disappointing. As if they were boiled and then dipped in BBQ sauce. Delivery was on time.
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order