We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Allegro

Pizza, Italian

28 Cranham Drive Warndon, Worcester, WR4 9PA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

494 reviews of Pizza Allegro

  • 14/04/2018
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold. Not cooked properly. Awful food.
  • 02/03/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    never had a single problem with the food it’s perfect and the owners/staff are some of he nicest genuine people
  • 01/03/2018
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza place in worcester
  • 24/02/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was really hot arrived little early and lovely food
  • 09/02/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    The deals were brilliant and the food was delicious, customer service was outstanding.
  • 08/02/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Darren
    4 stars out of 6
    food was ok. cheesy chips were cold... pizza was abit cold and I got a phone too tell me I had too give driver £2 extra as was outside there delivery zone? so why was it on my page after postcode 👎🏻
  • 02/02/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time going to Pizza Allegro and I only live rnd the corner from them . Will definitely be using them again 👍🏻👍🏻 10/10 guys
  • 31/01/2018
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2018
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and on time would recommend to everyone.
  • 23/01/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Ionut
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Wojtek
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered chilli sauce dip, you gave me sweet chilli one. seriously? rest was ok. give your driver a payrise!
  • 12/01/2018
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and always a great service
  • 09/01/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent
  • 30/12/2017
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab pizza as usual, thanks guys :)
  • 13/12/2017
    Wojtek
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fastest delivery ever, keep it up!
  • 13/12/2017
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    food was good but ordered deep pan got sent thin crust and also paid £1.75 for fanta thinking it would be a big bottle come and was a 500ml small bottle
  • 08/12/2017
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order