We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Allegro

Pizza, Italian

28 Cranham Drive Warndon, Worcester, WR4 9PA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

450 reviews of Pizza Allegro

  • 15/09/2017
    Cristina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 13/09/2017
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Wojtek
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Family deal was just to much for 3 of us really good food
  • 30/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Another outstanding pizza, sublime and just simply the best.
  • 28/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb Steak Sizzler pizzas, undoubtedly the best in Worcester. Sublime!
  • 25/08/2017
    Toby
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I can only speak for what I ate, 4 cheese pizza essentially a margarita, pepperoni on thin Base pretty bland certainly not the best pizza in Worcester as reviews suggest. Fries, small portion size, stale and lukewarm warm. Would of been much better off making oven chips and pizza. Standard drunken kebab shop food.
  • 25/08/2017
    Wojtek
    3 stars out of 6
    was not hot as I like it. I suppose it was due to late delivery time
  • 17/08/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Trevin
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing pizza!
  • 02/08/2017
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Pawel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza let me down
  • 28/07/2017
    Soraya
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food great service 🖒
  • 22/07/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza and dessert. Just eat only allowed me to book a delivery 45 mins away even though the place is 7 min walk away. I'll order directly next time rather that via Just Eat and either collect or get delivered.
  • 06/07/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic pizza meal will use again. Brilliant service.
  • 02/07/2017
    Mr
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Thought I'd try a pizza from here to make a change but Pizza wasn't very nice base and crust was hard and topping didn't hardly have much taste won't be ordering from here again as it spoils something I was looking forward to
  • 25/06/2017
    Rikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Farrukh
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and delivered quickly
  • 16/06/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty much perfect could have been a little hotter an the guy who delivered needs to have abit more of a polite approach to customers but All that aside it' was amazing
  • 01/06/2017
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2017
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and great service. Mix up with drinks and came back out to replace it
  • 29/05/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Mel&Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    No I'm not a relative or employee Yes I order regularly No I'm not being paid Yes these guys are _always_ quick, professional and polite Yes the pizza's are always good, hot and delivered quickly Yes I would _definitely_ recommend them If you've not done so - just try one (My fave - Vegetarian, 12" Italian Thin + Anchovies + Tomato Puree Base
  • 28/05/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order