We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Allegro

Pizza, Italian

28 Cranham Drive Warndon, Worcester, WR4 9PA

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.6

Based on the 181 most recent reviews

432 reviews of Pizza Allegro

  • 22/07/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza and dessert. Just eat only allowed me to book a delivery 45 mins away even though the place is 7 min walk away. I'll order directly next time rather that via Just Eat and either collect or get delivered.
  • 06/07/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic pizza meal will use again. Brilliant service.
  • 02/07/2017
    Mr
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Thought I'd try a pizza from here to make a change but Pizza wasn't very nice base and crust was hard and topping didn't hardly have much taste won't be ordering from here again as it spoils something I was looking forward to
  • 25/06/2017
    Rikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Farrukh
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and delivered quickly
  • 16/06/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty much perfect could have been a little hotter an the guy who delivered needs to have abit more of a polite approach to customers but All that aside it' was amazing
  • 01/06/2017
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2017
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and great service. Mix up with drinks and came back out to replace it
  • 28/05/2017
    Mel&Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    No I'm not a relative or employee Yes I order regularly No I'm not being paid Yes these guys are _always_ quick, professional and polite Yes the pizza's are always good, hot and delivered quickly Yes I would _definitely_ recommend them If you've not done so - just try one (My fave - Vegetarian, 12" Italian Thin + Anchovies + Tomato Puree Base
  • 28/05/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service
  • 11/05/2017
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza is usually really really nice but tonight they were over cooked. So much so that my son didn't eat his . Although not great today I will be ordering again as it hasn't happened before and I'm sure it was a one off .
  • 06/05/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always and very quick efficient delivery - always follow any instructions that are left such as to call mobile. Food always hot and ready to eat only place I go to for a pizza everywhere else is just 3rd class quality food
  • 02/05/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always and very quick efficient delivery - always follow any instructions that are left such as to call mobile. Food always hot and ready to eat only place I go to for a pizza everywhere else is just 3rd class quality food
  • 29/04/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and always a quick service!
  • 27/04/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always and very quick efficient delivery - always follow any instructions that are left such as to call mobile. Food always hot and ready to eat only place I go to for a pizza everywhere else is just 3rd class quality food
  • 27/04/2017
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2017
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Wiktor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always and very quick efficient delivery - always follow any instructions that are left such as to call mobile. Food always hot and ready to eat only place I go to for a pizza everywhere else is just 3rd class quality food
  • 18/04/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always and very quick efficient delivery - always follow any instructions that are left such as to call mobile. Food always hot and ready to eat only place I go to for a pizza everywhere else is just 3rd class quality food
  • 15/04/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Annabelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order