We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza & Wings

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

730 Yardley Wood Road, Birmingham, B13 0JD

Opening at 15:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

33 reviews of Pizza & Wings

  • 16/05/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Will definitely be ordering again
  • 15/05/2019
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not great, wings were nice after we peeled the burnt coating off. The pizzas were a puddle of cheese really gloopy and flavourless. Didn't eat it in the end, disappointed considering it was £27. Go elsewhere!
  • 11/05/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I’ve had. Lovely delivery lady, would highly recommend you try
  • 10/05/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    *****👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
  • 08/05/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Best wings around! Would highly recommend
  • 27/04/2019
    Sope
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    T
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    If you like chicken and you like pizza honestly the best I’ve had, big wings and the pizza is the best I’ve had inc the big names delivered you won’t be disappointed also delivered by a really polite driver thanks guys!!!!
  • 18/04/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant food and amazing service, not once have I tried something from here and not liked it, without a doubt the best chicken wings in brum
  • 13/04/2019
    Leo
    6 stars out of 6
    nice pizza. nice wings. thanks
  • 12/04/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Do yourselves a favour and get some pizza from these guys!
  • 06/04/2019
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great portion size, lovely food, would buy again!
  • 23/03/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    We were extremely impressed with our order. We only ordered pizza, and it was excellent! This is not your generic, poor quality takeaway pizza that you’ll find in 99% of takeaways - this is something more. The dough is excellent and is actually quite a lot like that you’d find in Naples: the home of pizza. The base itself is both soft and reasonably deep, making it the kind of pizza you’re best off folding (just like in Naples). The pizza sauce is also really very tasty. When you consider the price too, ordering from here is a no-brainer! We will definitely order again soon!
  • 09/03/2019
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    wouldn’t normally write a review but I tried to call N/A . the pizza had so much burnt flour underneath it was inedible , wings & fries ok
  • 07/03/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    wings are superb 👍
  • 03/03/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food, will definitely be ordering again!
  • 02/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food amazing chicken wings garlic bread was really nice, service great delivery was way before time was estimated would highly recommended
  • 23/02/2019
    Gemela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Ismail
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 14/02/2019
    Catherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and hot and the delivery driver was very polite .
  • 09/01/2019
    Mohammed
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent wings again and delivered early however you didn't put any jalapenos on the Mexican pizza I ordered.
  • 21/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Carrie-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food as always arrived really hot! The chicken strips taste better than the kfc ones!
  • 13/12/2018
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken wings were decent size and the actual meat was juicy but the coating was completely overcooked and had 0 flavour, pizza was alright but the dough wasn't particularly good, although decent amount of toppings
  • 06/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time we have ordered. Really good. Nice pizza dough and toppings. Wings last time had loads of sauce. This time not as good. But still great
  • 02/12/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    The BEST pizza and wings I’ve ever had! Cannot get enough of the spicy passion fruit sauce too. My no.1 takeaway
  • 30/11/2018
    Arwa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, very tasty and delivered early. Highly recommended, will definitely use again
  • 09/11/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    love love love this place, the food always meets my expectations, the pizza is unlike any other also the decor of this restaurant is amazing you won’t get bored while waiting! keep up the great work!
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order