We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Bakery

Pizza, Burgers

3 Rectory Row, Bracknell, RG12 7BN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 444 most recent reviews

2239 reviews of Pizza Bakery

  • 12/12/2018
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, the first that actually managed to deliver to my apartment door!
  • 09/12/2018
    Chelsea
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Mrs.
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Ross
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was process as fresh but was only warm on arrival and the main order was missing the dips off both sides.. and the dessert looked like an Eaton mess rather that a banofee pie.. as it was smashed to bit in the box. I know the order was taken at prime time but this was the worst experience from both the app and the resturant..
  • 01/12/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was Late and cold, desert was still frozen
  • 01/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing arrived early and amazing quality ad always.
  • 30/11/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Had to call because I managed to put in the wrong delivery address and the guys were so lovely and helpful! Food was great and at amazing value.
  • 30/11/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Monica
    3 stars out of 6
    I am going to leave a review on ‘Pizza Bakery’ for the satisfaction for customers whether to buy and for ‘Pizza Bakery’ to continue to develop there food in the best possible way. Positive; •Nice and cheesy pizza •Big Salad •Cold Dr. pepper drink •Came JUST ON TIME!! •Filling Negative; •Mostly pastry on pizza, very thick layer •Barely any chicken on the wrap •Very small pizza - smaller then expected Thank you for reading, I hope this helps everyone and that I made this clear. Thank you again. Monica.
  • 30/11/2018
    Janinelc
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointing. Chips awful, patties unappetising.
  • 30/11/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Usually pretty good but portion of chips missing and kebab meat watery.. Not alot of taste.
  • 29/11/2018
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Nikki
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    The best kebab meat I have had in 25 years and followed instructions to the house with no problem as can be awkward to find A+++++++
  • 25/11/2018
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    staying at local hotel I ordered from this place and it was very good food good and delivery driver very polite
  • 25/11/2018
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food as always the wraps were succulent and fulfilling! The friendliness when it was delivered is always a plus! I'm very satisfied!
  • 24/11/2018
    Chelsea
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Sue
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and great portion size. Would highly recommend.
  • 17/11/2018
    Evelyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was OK, not the best the burger was meant to have bacon but came with ham, chips not great delivery guy nice and happy
  • 16/11/2018
    Larry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thoroughly enjoyed our meal.
  • 16/11/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early excellent quality as usual.
  • 16/11/2018
    Jayne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful
  • 15/11/2018
    Joanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Ashton
    6 stars out of 6
    A selection of 20 burgers... 20
1 of 75 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order