We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Bakery

Pizza, Burgers

3 Rectory Row, Bracknell, RG12 7BN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 467 most recent reviews

2183 reviews of Pizza Bakery

  • 23/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb!:))
  • 23/10/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    I was hoping to write a positive review based on previous comments. Alas the quality of the food took away the shine of the prompt and polite delivery. Ordered two 9” Pizzas, Fries and a Burger. The Pizza base was not thin and crispy as described. It was doughy and lifeless. The toppings were indistinguishable from one another, more of an abstract painting guessing which items were the ones you selected. The fries were typical your typical over cooked and soggy, I had already set my expectations low so there wasn’t really a surprise when I open its sweating paper casket. The grand finale was the burger, kids sized bun with an equal dose of kids sized ingredients. Alas I will not be ordering from this establishment again even though the driver was very pleasant and prompt.
  • 20/10/2018
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Tryed for first time wasn't to our taste. the pizza bass wasn't nice and the kebab meat was to salty.
  • 20/10/2018
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Lou
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Jordaina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Annelise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late, cold and the portions were very small compared to what I pay elsewhere
  • 19/10/2018
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Kayla
    1 stars out of 6
    Got a call after a text saying my food was on the way, to be told it hadn’t even been made yet. Eventually it arrived, wasn’t even nice, or hot. You could tell it was rushed food. Dissappointed, I regularly order from here and this may be my last unfortunately. I actually really want a refund for this, time was already added on by the restaurant when I ordered, another half hour was just too much. Please refund.
  • 13/10/2018
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Ashton
    6 stars out of 6
    I love pizza Bakery
  • 13/10/2018
    Marlz
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Emilia
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered a pizza from the pizza bakery and was more than impressed in every aspect, the service was great my food got delivered early and was delicious, received great customer service from the delivery driver who was so lovely and even received a phone call prior to my delivery to say it was on its way 5 stars to the pizza bakery!!
  • 11/10/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food friendly staff highly recommended
  • 07/10/2018
    Szabolcs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Chelsea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the works burger was amazing as were the chicken nuggets, chips were a bit dry but overall good value for money!
  • 06/10/2018
    Priya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Would have been really nice if the food came hot...! Chips were so dry to the point we couldn’t eat them!
  • 04/10/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and ready on time
  • 03/10/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza, I had the business with extra jalapeños
  • 02/10/2018
    Rosietourkler
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Nom nom nom loved this yummy, yummy food! Thanks for making my belly nice and full.
  • 29/09/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great that the food was early (35 mins) but a bit odd that they couldn't have communicated it. Food was good but the kebab fell apart and want big enough. Apart from that it was very good
1 of 73 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order