We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Cucina

Italian, Pizza

86a Westbourne Road, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF

Delivery fee £3.80

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.9

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

766 reviews of Pizza Cucina

  • 11/11/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Always add half an hour, food good but delivery too expensive
  • 09/11/2018
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot but early
  • 04/11/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the bean burger was just a plain vegetable burger (sweet corn and carrot) wouldn’t have ordered it if it didn’t say it was a bean burger which it wasn’t
  • 03/11/2018
    Katy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was misplaced
  • 29/10/2018
    Gareth
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely apauling service. Waited over an hour for my pizza, to then call when it was half hour late, only to be told they hadnt made it.. wont be using just eat or pizza cucina again!!
  • 27/10/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great service
  • 20/10/2018
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    Very poor quality and only warm
  • 14/10/2018
    Chloe
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Michelle
    2 stars out of 6
    I did not get my order so I rung them they said I have not got your order
  • 08/10/2018
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food is always great as I’m a regular costumer. this time unfortunately the food was a bit cold and 30 minutes late with no update untill I had to call them myself to find out.
  • 08/10/2018
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was amazing as usual but really annoyed it was so late
  • 06/10/2018
    Asam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Aminah
    5 stars out of 6
    Quite a regular customer with this place ..... on this occasion they forgot the extra chips that was ordered for the kids .... I called they said they will deliver them ASAP ..... 40 mins later no sign I called back they said they “ tried “ to get in touch but we’re unsucessful which is strange as my mobile was right beside me .... however all they offered was free chips next Time which I didn’t take them up on as i won’t be ordering from here again !!
  • 23/09/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Debra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food gorgeous shame about delivery!
  • 09/09/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    Very pleased with my food. Never ordered from there before but will deffo ordering again
  • 17/08/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was very rude and aggressive towards us, food was very average compared to any we have had in the past from this takeaway. Very disappointing.
  • 11/08/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2018
    Jai-Ana
    4 stars out of 6
    Not happy that I was charged twice for delivery 2 seperate orders going to the same house so a burger added to the order cost me £10 daylight robbery
  • 05/08/2018
    Collette
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Shahid
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food all the time, everytime. I'd recommend the cheese burger and chicken fillet burger. Keep up the good work.
  • 03/08/2018
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Tahir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was perfect will be ordering again
  • 24/07/2018
    Jillian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Nivin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.80

View order