We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Cucina

Italian, Pizza

86a Westbourne Road, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF

Delivery fee £3.80

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.7

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

793 reviews of Pizza Cucina

  • 19/01/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    asked for cheesy chips with burger and didn’t get any
  • 12/01/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
    always lovely from here, would recommend, absolute go to everytime
  • 06/01/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Shahid
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Old and cold chips.
  • 02/01/2019
    Susan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Iwan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    loved it nice people :)
  • 22/12/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    My pizza was delivered on time and the best one i have had
  • 20/12/2018
    Nivin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Cairns
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Do not order from here very poor service when we finally got our meal the delivery man was very rude and the food was cold never again
  • 15/12/2018
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Angela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Originally given a 5:15 delivery, then it changed to 5:45. Arrived 18:10
  • 14/12/2018
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always arrives fresh and hot, on time, and via friendly drivers. And is very tasty! Satisfied repeat customer.
  • 11/12/2018
    Tomas
    1 stars out of 6
    I have never collected my order because when I got to the shop - it was closed! the time I meant to collect it. I can live without £8.50 but at least they could ring me!
  • 05/12/2018
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Best jacket potatoes in town! And fab pizzas when I treat myself to one. Food always arrives hot and either early or on time, and always delivered with a friendly smile.
  • 02/12/2018
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice , hot and on time.
  • 02/12/2018
    Kath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
    App states an agreed delivery time once you go through payment it changes to 30 mins later, then go to collect and the app says its been picked up when still waiting in shop , a 25 min collection time has now been an hour and 20 mins still not got food
  • 19/11/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Always add half an hour, food good but delivery too expensive
  • 09/11/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot but early
  • 08/11/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the bean burger was just a plain vegetable burger (sweet corn and carrot) wouldn’t have ordered it if it didn’t say it was a bean burger which it wasn’t
  • 03/11/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.80

View order