We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Dough

Pizza, Italian, Halal

31 John Baker Close, Cwmbran, NP44 3AX

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 162 most recent reviews

1448 reviews of Pizza Dough

  • 17/10/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    best meal I’ve had in a very long time, burger was the best I’ve ever had cheese and chips were amazing definitely will be ordering from here again thankyou
  • 03/10/2019
    Molly
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food! Also the delivery driver was so so lovely/ polite and happy! 11/10!
  • 01/10/2019
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
    I just ordered food from here for the first time, it was a huge hit in our house, we absolutely loved it and will definitely be ordering again! The staff are lovely as well😊
  • 28/09/2019
    Ffion
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best pizza i have had on just eat
  • 24/09/2019
    Lorna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food delivered 45 mins late and was cold. the cookies not only cold had merged into1 and had become a greasy mass of unedible yuk and mess
  • 22/09/2019
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Suzannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect all round service
  • 17/09/2019
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Kieran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We order from here very often and it's usually brilliant quality. Today was another story. Seasoned fries were not well seasoned and were very soggy. Onion rings were also soggy and anaemic looking. It's a pity as we have had some brilliant takeaways from here in the past. But it seems to be going down hill a bit currently. I think it might be an problem with the fact they try to keep the food hot by putting it into styrofoam containers soon after it being cooked, where it then sweats and goes soggy. A really pity.
  • 13/09/2019
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lush food as always ,missed my weekly pizza dough fix no one even comes close to this place ..
  • 30/08/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service, delicious food, hot and delivery was really quick! Always order here, the seasoning on the chips is out of this world.
  • 30/08/2019
    Rori
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Cherie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Catherine
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 21/07/2019
    Jazmine
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food was hot and was delicious!
  • 26/07/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Words cant describe how nice your food is!!
  • 28/07/2019
    Clair
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Never had a problem before but tonight's order was really disappointing chips were not edible they were really dry and awful pizza way overcooked and my daughters cheese on chips well I've never seen anything like it a mound of cheese on cold chips and burgers were not the best either for almost 30 quid spent the majority went in bin
  • 31/07/2019
    Billy
    5 stars out of 6
    Work a crack, mans rate the burger stacks!
  • 31/07/2019
    Elisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Connah
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing nachos! Not many places do them but always order them from here!
  • 10/08/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Charleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order