We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Farmhouse Pizza

Pizza, Italian, Halal

828 Harrow Road, London, HA0 3EN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 470 most recent reviews

2170 reviews of Farmhouse Pizza

  • 25/05/2019
    Ali
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour and a half delay, terrible service.
  • 23/05/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burnt was hoping for someone to do something about this but haven’t had a response!
  • 23/05/2019
    Dipa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delicious. Thank you !!! Ordering again but wish there was an option to choose time I wanted to be delivered cos I think delivery time said 50-70 minutes though it was delivered within 30 minutes.
  • 21/05/2019
    Ivo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Iqbal
    1 stars out of 6
    The food didn't even arrive and the customer service assistant over the phone was very rude and childish. The women over the phone had a very rude character and didn't provide me with the correct information as to where my food was, abysmal service. I wouldn't expect this from a "highly" rated restaurant.
  • 18/05/2019
    Jackson
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Taha
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, I ordered it at 7 and chose for it to come at 9 And at exactly 9 it came, and it tasted amazing
  • 17/05/2019
    Shoaib
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Rabia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Anjola
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Antoni
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Hardik
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Lu
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and quality
  • 10/05/2019
    Ahmed
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Harry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food is terrible, won't order from them again
  • 09/05/2019
    AMIN
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Boe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Jackson
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken Tikka Pizza and American Hot pizza was very tasty. Best pizza I have had in a while.

    Farmhouse Pizza replied

    thanks from farmhouse !

  • 07/05/2019
    Alim
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Suzan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza and wings were nice, some of the garlic bread were soggy, but I'll pop them in the oven later. Overall it's good food for the price you pay. I would order again. Thanks.
  • 04/05/2019
    Haroon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Minaz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food and delivery were good, small let down as dip was missing for stuffed garlic and herb crust
  • 04/05/2019
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Dawid
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a large pizza and got a small pizza
  • 03/05/2019
    Renata
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always fresh and fast delivery.Sudbury Farmhouse is my favourite
  • 29/04/2019
    Hoshil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Bruno
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Just want to give a shout out to thr driver. I had a bad back and could barely walk and put on thr slip "could driver please pick up some ibuprofen" and he did. Legend. Thank you.
  • 28/04/2019
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 73 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order