We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Haven

Italian, Pizza, Halal

14 Serbert Road, East London, E7 0NQ

Opening at 14:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 171 most recent reviews

1068 reviews of Pizza Haven

  • 19/05/2019
    Helen
    1 stars out of 6
    drink spilled over food making it inedible

    Pizza Haven replied

    Sorry to hear that but we definitely did not deliver your food as your order was a fake Thanks for the review

  • 19/05/2019
    Desiree
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food and customer service. Altered my order and delivered it perfect not too mention food was yummy too!
  • 18/05/2019
    Kostadinka
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was very tasty and still hot, the order was here 15 minutes earlier which was perfect we was very hungry haha, thank you definitely we’ll order again.
  • 14/05/2019
    Carl
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Nilsia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and delicious pizza.10/10 would recommend.
  • 30/04/2019
    Mebs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 20 minutes early. Please note your pizza dough is slightly undercooked as well as your garlic bread. Pizza toppings were really tasty but you have to keep the pizza a little longer in the oven.
  • 30/04/2019
    Simba
    6 stars out of 6
    AMZIMG
  • 27/04/2019
    Dercio
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Ruhul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Maryam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Yodit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Afzal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Shazna
    4 stars out of 6
    Potato wedges n Meat lasagne was good. But the pizza was too meaty. N the wings wasn't tasty. Overall it was good.
  • 05/04/2019
    Dora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Shooma
    6 stars out of 6
    They always get my extra extra extra spicy Deep Pan Asian Hot Pizza to the brief. Very pleased with everything and I always get my pizza fix from Pizza Haven :-)
  • 27/03/2019
    Arooza
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Claudia
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Nayer
    6 stars out of 6
    The service was excellent, I was very happy and impressed, that my food came early.
  • 17/03/2019
    Umair
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizzas in London.
  • 17/03/2019
    Rashad
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza as always tasty and excellent. Delivery was a little late
  • 13/03/2019
    Kasia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Gucci
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, great food, prompt and friendly service! They delivered early and my pizza was hot and delicious.
  • 06/03/2019
    Fartun
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Shazia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Gabriele
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Aminah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Shapla
    6 stars out of 6
    Took note of my suggestions.Great food.Will order again!
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order