We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza@Home

Pizza, Italian

350 Old Brompton Road, Earls Court, London, SW5 9JU

Opening at 11:50

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 208 most recent reviews

551 reviews of Pizza@Home

  • 15/10/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful pizza and service. Will order from again.
  • 13/10/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing wonderful thin crust pizza
  • 08/10/2017
    Fabian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Aga
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Christophe
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was here quicker than exipected so, yaaaay. Very good pizza with generous toppings ;)
  • 06/10/2017
    Alvaro
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    While usually food is nice to receive early, if a time is scheduled then there may be a reason (e.g your own ETA home) so being early in this case wasn't great but mostly as the pizza was lukewarm on arrival. The cheese had already hardened and solidly average. Depending on tastes, these two things may not be a problem but I had a schedule and loved gooey cheese. So it made my treat a little less of a treat. That said, despite temperature, I could tell the pizza was good for a quick order and my partner like the crust (as do I).
  • 16/09/2017
    Jeff
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 15/09/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty :))
  • 10/09/2017
    Lorenzo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Luca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food great service nothing else needed
  • 08/09/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazingg!!!
  • 07/09/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Eliott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Kathryn
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Tim
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza good but could have been hotter
  • 29/08/2017
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas are just so good! Very quick delivery!
  • 28/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Mooniere
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 19/08/2017
    Isaias
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very little cheese pizza a bit burned.
  • 17/08/2017
    Tara
    1 stars out of 6
    They forgot the drinks which were paid for. The delivery man said he would bring the drinks back but did not.
  • 13/08/2017
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery. Good tasty pizza nice and hot. No complaints would defo order again.
  • 11/08/2017
    Jordan
    4 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was awful - dry and no cheese. Justeat said the restaurant had Ben and Jerrys but they only had Hagendasz
  • 11/08/2017
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good pizza, surprisingly big. Arrived swiftly. Now my go to pizza take-away.
  • 08/08/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza! Id order from here again.
  • 03/08/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    I do love pizza@home. They are truly amazing. Fresh good tasting food. But i always have to re heat my food lately. Its a shame because the food is of very high quality.. will order again. Just hope it turns up hot
  • 02/08/2017
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    This was the 2nd pizza we have had from these people, 1st was AMAZING... best pizza!! So was very looking forward to 2nd pizza but it arrived barely warm which was a big let down and just wasn't an enjoyable dinner.
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order