We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza House Company

Italian, Pizza

302 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS17 6LY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 329 most recent reviews

1893 reviews of Pizza House Company

  • 20/10/2018
    Puneet
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Deaglan
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible for the price. It arrived extremely early, which probably means it wasn’t cooked or freshly made. Ordered mayo, got garlic mayo. Has gone down hill.
  • 17/10/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    super fast delivery, ususally chips are soggy when you order online but these were bang on, crispy and nice 5* all day
  • 16/10/2018
    Joevan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    owe me a Fanta for next time my drink was forgotten in the shop.
  • 14/10/2018
    Catalin
    5 stars out of 6
    Recomand
  • 13/10/2018
    Martin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold Rude staff on the phone as they hung up when I asked where the delivery was despite it being 20+ minutes late. Food was bland and cold.
  • 13/10/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    massive calzone full of meat very fresh ingredients on veg pizza fries portion huge Diet Coke nice and cold loved it.
  • 13/10/2018
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Britz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Henna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Pak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best cheesy chips ever, great chicken burger and steaming hot delicious pizza - what more could you want?! Orders a few times now and consistently been good. On our favourites list!
  • 12/10/2018
    Graham
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good, fast delivery, food hot and delicious
  • 11/10/2018
    JULES
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Pak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Aaliyah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food from here is normally really nice however the last few times my food has been cold and not enjoyable which is a shame
  • 03/10/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Channay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Jane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    although food was late it was the same exceptional quality as always,
  • 29/09/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Deaglan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Shreeya
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Deaglan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Jane
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 64 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order