We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza House Company

Italian, Pizza

302 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS17 6LY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 374 most recent reviews

2060 reviews of Pizza House Company

  • 20/02/2019
    Jasmine-Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Good pizza ✌
  • 17/02/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 13/02/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bang on time with delivery, and a great pizza. just spit on really!
  • 13/02/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 12/02/2019
    Pedram
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Pedram
    1 stars out of 6
    Rude customer service and missing items which is incredible 👎🏼👎🏼
  • 10/02/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Super food
  • 09/02/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived early however 1/2 toppings on pizza ordered were not on the pizza. phoned restaurant who had no interest in rectifying it. told me to complain to just eat. will not be ordering from this takeaway again. customer service was disgusting !!
  • 08/02/2019
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold Not worth the money spent
  • 06/02/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 05/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Dylan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Viren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas from here are always on point, the bigger names can't even compare. One of the best in Leeds, however this time the dough was a tad undercooked. No biggie though, still good.
  • 02/02/2019
    Dianke
    3.5 stars out of 6
    when I open the box. the pizza was really dry not good at all
  • 15/02/2019
    JULES
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Matt
    3 stars out of 6
    Answered the door to some annoyed dude looking skywards repeatedly reciting "i have rung you three times". Checking my phone he had rung me 'one times' precisely at which time had i immediately walked to the door. I'm assuming that the poor mobile phone reception round my house is all my fault and the man in question could not understand the difference between no answer and no reception. So yea, forget ordering from these guys. The delivery staff appear quite capable of giving you sh=t for for no good reason.
  • 19/02/2019
    Imogen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Carla
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Fiona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We are usually very happy ordering from this takeaway but not so much this time. One of the burgers came without the cheese and we didn't get our onion rings & bbq dip but we were still charged for them.
  • 03/02/2019
    JULES
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Stefanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Georgia
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was so greasy I couldn't eat it
  • 12/02/2019
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Jen
    5 stars out of 6
    Quick and efficient service. Like the message informing me that my delivery is on route. Also, like the fact that the driver did not expect or wait for a tip - I called him back to give him a well-deserved tip. Didn't use the restaurant, so couldn't give full marks. Good job!
  • 19/02/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 69 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order