We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza House Company

Italian, Pizza

302 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS17 6LY

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 341 most recent reviews

1961 reviews of Pizza House Company

  • 17/12/2018
    Marc
    3.5 stars out of 6
    He went to the wrong address I'm the 1st flat on the road I had to call the restaurant, ridicules
  • 16/12/2018
    Kelly
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Good pizza, good timing
  • 16/12/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great pizza
  • 15/12/2018
    Markos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Yve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Yve
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant pizza, brilliant service, new favourite
  • 14/12/2018
    Markos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Pourya
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I will never use Just Eat as it is the second time I am ordering from Pizza House and it gets delivered 45 minutes late. I will never order from this Pizza House again. It is really disappointing how bad is the delivery and service as well as Just Eat App that never be able to get the food in time.
  • 11/12/2018
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Reub
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Kirk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Rosie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Serena
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza!
  • 06/12/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really Nice Pizza... different from the rest.. the ingredients are obviously fresh and they obviously care about their food...
  • 05/12/2018
    Louis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    JULES
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely rate this takeaway never had any problems with any of the orders I've put in and will continue to order from them
  • 02/12/2018
    Elly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Lorna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza
  • 28/11/2018
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    can always trust to order from here, good food, service and fast delivery
  • 26/11/2018
    Jannie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold under cooked and has just over all disgusting
  • 24/11/2018
    Joby
    5 stars out of 6
    the garlic bread is shaped like a pizza which really confused my girlfriend .
  • 21/11/2018
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza, nice crispy Base
  • 19/11/2018
    Annemarie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt and dried out.
  • 19/11/2018
    Kate
    5 stars out of 6
    Good but a little cold
1 of 66 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order