We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza House Pudsey

Italian, Pizza

41 Lidget Hill, Pudsey, LS28 7LJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 236 most recent reviews

1725 reviews of Pizza House Pudsey

  • 20/07/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    We always buy from them!
  • 19/07/2019
    Alana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as all ways best pizzas in Leeds.
  • 19/07/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and fast delivery would definitely recommend!
  • 19/07/2019
    Kurt
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and food was hot and very tasty. My second order from here and will definitely be a repeating customer.
  • 19/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and polite delivery man
  • 13/07/2019
    Linda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very early but that was fine. The food on the other hand. Ordered 3 pieces chicken breast and chips meal, could only eat 2 pieces as the other piece was just like plastic, they were soaked in fat and the chips were inedible. Hubby's burgers were tasteless and the chips again inedible. Kids got chicken nuggets and chips, they could eat the chicken nuggets but again the chips were inedible, now we always get pizza's from here and never had a problem but decided to get something different tonight. wasted my money really. Really sorry for this but we were all left hungry.
  • 07/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Orderd from here a few times always good food and deliverd on time or early
  • 29/06/2019
    Katrina
    5 stars out of 6
    I was originally given a delivery time of one hour which I felt was excessive... but it did arrive 20 mins early.
  • 29/06/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Norbert
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, fast, tasty! Highly recommended!
  • 02/06/2019
    Julie
    4 stars out of 6
    Obviously had staffing problem, however I was kept in the loop regarding delivery times , never had a problem before , keep up the good work
  • 01/06/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered quickly to two hungry lads. Pizza, kebab, sauce and chips all done just right. Salad a bit basic, but then what was I expecting with a kebab? Have ordered from/ visited Pizza House many times, and they've always impressed!
  • 26/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Teresa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    got the wrong pizza!
  • 10/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Beckywecky
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant manager, and lovely food will definitely order from the the best takeaway in town many more times:)
  • 12/05/2019
    Arnie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Zach
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food from here, and always very quick delivery, thanks again 5 stars
1 of 58 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order