We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Ellesmere Port

Pizza, American

45 Marina Drive, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0AN

Opening at 16:00

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

88 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Ellesmere Port

  • 17/08/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 35 mins late. Food needed reheating. Delivery driver had no apology and no offer of a refund or discount.
  • 16/08/2019
    Jacqueline
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered white chocolate cookie dough but was sent choc chip. Very disappointed.
  • 12/08/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30mins late, tried to call restaurant after 10mins past no answer (tried 3 times) then when food turns up drink is missing , food cold poor service :(
  • 09/08/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting all pizza wer overcooked and one was burnt
  • 04/08/2019
    Sharon
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting
  • 28/07/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    William
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food was over an hour and a half late. I spent 20 minutes ringing them and no one answered the phone. When it finally arrived the cookies were under cooked. First bad experience with these hopefully it doesn't happen again
  • 14/07/2019
    Cath
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived slightly late. Everything was fine except for my pizza. I ordered the new buffalo chicken pizza that has the chipotle mayo on and with an Italian crust. It arrived with no chipotle mayo and with a classic garlic crust. Not what I ordered.
  • 12/07/2019
    Scott
    3 stars out of 6
    Thought I would reorder after a good experience the week prior, this time round the food was really poor quality & was smashed around in the box. Definitely not worth the money.
  • 09/07/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    So expensive for such a tiny, slightly burnt pizza.
  • 23/06/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Jacqui
    3 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, which was great - but it was burnt. If it had been inside a pizza hut, I'd have sent it back :(
  • 20/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Magda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good service and everything but the food made my parter throw it all back up not long after eating his
  • 08/06/2019
    Eva
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    merchhhh
  • 05/06/2019
    Cath
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived, but the drinks we ordered were not delivered. Delivery guy said he would come back with them and never showed up.
  • 01/06/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Small mistake on the order but it was very quickly rectified. Great service, I would be ordering from them again. :-)
  • 16/05/2019
    Lewis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was great for the price and wasn’t hot and part timer...overall not great.
  • 15/05/2019
    Robyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on. Hot and tasty
  • 28/04/2019
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bit dear
  • 26/04/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, enjoyed and will order again
  • 18/04/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order