We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Woodley

Pizza, American

Unit 8 Loddon Vale Centre, Woodley, RG5 4UL

Opening at 11:00

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 24 most recent reviews

25 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Woodley

  • 31/07/2019
    Jody
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Jody
    2 stars out of 6
    Hmm. Doesn't quite taste up to pizza huts normal standard. But it's OK The tear and share was so soggy inside
  • 07/07/2019
    Simi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not usual pizza hut standard
  • 23/05/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect, hot and lovely will order again!
  • 08/02/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Susan
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered so I could bath and put the children to bed and not have to cook. when it arrived I had to take children out of the bath to answer the door. totally pointless offering a preorder service if it’s not going to be delivered near the time.
  • 26/09/2018
    Edward
    2 stars out of 6
    Claimed on the app that they had delivered on time but in reality delivered 45 minutes late. No apology when called after 25 minutes late, just a promise that it would be delivered "soon". Food would not arrive for another 20 minutes.
  • 29/08/2018
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Zafran
    6 stars out of 6
    Can never go wrong with Pizza Hut :)
  • 21/09/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered early by a few minutes, food hot and fresh - will def use again :)
  • 04/10/2018
    Shaz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I'm sorry to saybthat food was good but cold like warm and delivery was late, the box the pizza came in was damaged all over and sides open , anything could have got in, and who knows what tampering of food. Not an enjoyable service from Pizza hut, who charge high prices. Sorry but not happy, especially where was starving.
  • 12/11/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Ha
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect delivery time... food arrived hot snd to my flat door .. I was worried because all the reviews
  • 01/12/2018
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt cooked properly, proper oily aswell, was as if it was on a super high heat for a shorter time
  • 12/12/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time and hot. Mac and cheese was a bit bland, chicken wings were soggy and pizza was just ok.
  • 30/01/2019
    Owais
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food at 7.30 and i chose its arrival time for 8.15 and it came at 8.05 and the pizza was hot when we ate it and the cookie dough was hot and the food was excellent and im very happy with the delivery time of pizza hut Woodley
  • 11/02/2019
    Travis
    6 stars out of 6
    Good pizza, on time, delivery driver was very polite and kind.
  • 13/02/2019
    Travis
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as usual
  • 15/02/2019
    Travis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 11/03/2019
    Raja
    4 stars out of 6
    I like Pizza Hut
  • 11/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Martin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Stewart
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Hayden
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Zafran
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent delivery time! Food was spot on as always :)
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.49 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order