We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut NI - Glengormley

Pizza

144 Antrim Road, Glengormley, BT36 7QR

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

55 reviews of Pizza Hut NI - Glengormley

  • 13/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    The just eat Driver mixed up my order but Danielle and the rest of the Pizza Hut staff were great. They kept regular communication to keep me updated on the progress of the replacement pizza and even give me a goodwill gesture, which they really didn’t have to. Fantastic service and really nice food. Highly recommend.
  • 10/07/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Second time I have ordered, second time it has been wrong. Called and they didn’t have a clue what to do or say, absolutely atrocious service.
  • 06/07/2019
    Bruce
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sloppy pizza, wasn't fully cooked, pathetic for 24 quid for 2 stuffed crust 10 inch pizza? Having a laugh. Won't be ordering again.
  • 28/06/2019
    Aidan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Quoted 35 mins delivery time while ordering. Changed to over an hour quite quickly and then continually stretched out 5 - 10 minutes at a time. Finally arrived almost 2 hours after ordering, barely still warm. Never had a problem with this restaurant before.
  • 23/06/2019
    Dermot
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Danielle
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    D
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Fiona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered stuffed crust and didn’t get it, delivery was very late even though address on app is correct, so food was cold. However delivery driver was very nice.
  • 07/06/2019
    Siobhan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Luke warm when it arrived
  • 01/06/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Good delivery time and presentation, polite driver
  • 01/06/2019
    Gareth
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver arrived over an hour late with the wrong order. Couldn't tell me what happens next, blamed it all on restaurant, couldn't promise he'll bring my food back up as he might have other orders. Couldn't answer a thing. Diabolical.
  • 31/05/2019
    Joksaite
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 26/05/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was of excellent quality, had no issue with the order. Delivery arrived earlier than expected.
  • 21/05/2019
    Siveen
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    June
    6 stars out of 6
    We got two pizzas. Mine had goats cheese Hubby was Pepperoni 100% gorgeous Pizzas. Sent Hot and and amazing Thank you will be ordering again!! Thank you
  • 08/05/2019
    Michele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Grace
    1 stars out of 6
    The order was cancelled for some reason, with no explanation
  • 28/04/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Riley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Gopi
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service, quick delivery and good food.
  • 24/04/2019
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza as usual but could have been hotter. Just 5-7 mins from the restaurant but delivery route was too long to deliver hot pizzas.
  • 22/04/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and delievered early
  • 14/04/2019
    Kevin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Bruce
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and quick delivery
  • 05/04/2019
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and great price! Was a little on the cold side, but nothing major!
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order