We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza King

Pizza, Burgers

15 Alexandria Drive St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 1JF

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 265 most recent reviews

997 reviews of Pizza King

  • 19/02/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always.
  • 15/02/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza is always perfect 👌🏼 10/10 Wouldn’t go anywhere else Thank you 🙏
  • 14/02/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    really good portion
  • 13/02/2019
    Karen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Anji
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food delivered really quickly. Be warned if you order a kebab - I am honestly not joking when I say that it’s the size of your arm!
  • 07/02/2019
    Glenn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unpleasant food, overpriced drinks. Only decent thing was that it was delivered ontime and it was still warm. Will not be returning.
  • 05/02/2019
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Josh
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got the wrong order and was half cooked
  • 02/02/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always.
  • 01/02/2019
    Melanie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    was ok. missing stuff on my burger. chips was cold and the mint sauce looked nothing like it.
  • 31/01/2019
    Xezrsps
    6 stars out of 6
    got a kebab and ive litterally never seen a kebab so big in all my life absolutely massive for 6 quid you cant go wrong at all
  • 31/01/2019
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 minutes late. I’ve had a busy day so thought I’d just order as it’s so much easier than cooking. Chips were soggy and cold. Burger was just a standard takeaway burger with added brown soggy lettuce on it. I was also craving Diet Coke. I ordered an extra bottle, it didn’t arrive. Essentially paid £3.90 for someone to deliver me a burger and soggy chips. Dissapointed :( - driver was also not so friend but, that doesn’t bother me. Just goes with the review
  • 26/01/2019
    Kate
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food, great delivery times.
  • 26/01/2019
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    got donner kebab and it was amazing but would be better if there wasn’t as much salad, was more salad than meat
  • 26/01/2019
    Stephanie
    2 stars out of 6
    When i called up they said it was a few minutes away. But took another 15 to arrive after they marked it as delivered for over 25 minutes before it actually had arrived. No apology for being late at the door and the food was cold.
  • 23/01/2019
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn’t arrive
  • 20/01/2019
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Jess
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Kim
    3 stars out of 6
    The "tomato" base appeared to be tandoori paste. There wasn't a great deal of cheese and despite ordering garlic butter on the pizza, there was no sign of any. Also wish I hadn't ordered garlic sauce on the donner meat because it was swimming in it and was actually garlic mayonnaise.
  • 14/01/2019
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
    I think everyone needs to be aware of the artificial chicken this place along with others are serving to us customers please read up about the stuff it's a real thing.
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£0.50 when you spend £8 or more)

View order