We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza King

Pizza, Burgers

15 Alexandria Drive St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 1JF

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 258 most recent reviews

934 reviews of Pizza King

  • 12/12/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 08/12/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
    Only bad thing I could say is the cheesy chips tasted like they had been microwaved. The rest of the food was spot on.
  • 07/12/2018
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a burger with chilli sauce and when I open it up the burger was swimming in chilli sauce doubt I’ll buy from here again
  • 06/12/2018
    Britney
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious! Only downside was the middle pieces of the calzone fell apart when trying to pick it up
  • 02/12/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fantastic.
  • 01/12/2018
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Shelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold use this place Every week it's going downhill and the guy who answered phine was very rude
  • 25/11/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and good value.
  • 24/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch kebab and just the way requested 👍🏻
  • 24/11/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great but would prefer a little less salad on the donner kebab
  • 22/11/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always.
  • 20/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway in lytham st annes
  • 19/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Little bit late as a busy Saturday but well worth the wait. Delicious food as always and plenty of it.
  • 17/11/2018
    Siobhan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Found a bit of bone in my butger that nearly cracked my tooth but other than that it was good.
  • 11/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Alanis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Have serious stomach ache after today’s meal from pizza king... and very light headed. This is unfortunate as I order from pizza king very regularly.
  • 10/11/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food always a Great service
  • 10/11/2018
    Aarron
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 as usual
  • 09/11/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always great, delivery guy is really sound, I've ordered from here every weekend (at least once a weekend) for ages now, never once had to complain about anything, very consistent
  • 09/11/2018
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Leo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Aarron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Dylan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Jayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£0.50 when you spend £8 or more)

View order