We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza King

Pizza, Kebab

3 Cotsford Lane, County Durham, SR8 4JJ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 214 most recent reviews

739 reviews of Pizza King

  • 13/12/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely thank you
  • 12/12/2018
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Kaylee
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant food... and a good price. Couldn’t fault the service very friendly staff and I have been going for years! and will go back.. thanks for a lovely meal!
  • 12/12/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Kieren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing, but they were 45 minutes late and called after around 30 mins after order was placed and they didn't offer much help or apologise, same with when the order arrived, no thank you or apology
  • 05/12/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual.
  • 17/11/2018
    Beverley
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely hot food as always, lovely friendly staff
  • 10/11/2018
    Gordon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food Luke warm after 60 minutes wait and had to wait for a replacement . Never to use this place again . First time in using this place and last
  • 09/11/2018
    Ghann
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, hot and fast delivery, driver was polite and friendly would definitely order again
  • 08/11/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    It was really lovely thank you very much
  • 07/11/2018
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast Delivery .. tasted lovely .. thankyou
  • 04/11/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely hot food as always
  • 02/11/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My pizza was a margarita with un cooked mince, onions, peppers on top, it was meant to be a mexican. I never eat a slice. Never again
  • 28/10/2018
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely hot food as usual
  • 20/10/2018
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
    food was early the delivery man was very nice and polite my pizza was lovely red hot and tasty garlic sauce was nice too :)
  • 19/10/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    could have been ever so slightly warmer but... these guys always deliver- mostly early! food always consistent and sooo polite! never failed me...
  • 19/10/2018
    Lynne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fast delivery with red hot food, will be ordering again, thanx
  • 19/10/2018
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My partner did like the mixed kebab I thought was ok but she's the boss
  • 18/10/2018
    Maxine
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order