We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza King

Pizza, Kebab

3 Cotsford Lane, County Durham, SR8 4JJ

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 231 most recent reviews

830 reviews of Pizza King

  • 16/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was nice and hot
  • 14/04/2019
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was nice hot and delicious and the delivery driver was very friendly
  • 09/04/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    hot tasty food as always, great staff
  • 09/04/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Haven’t ordered from here for a while and the meat in the mixed kebab was different 😢 kebab meat was pretty greasy but the pizza was lovely 👍🏼
  • 05/04/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Had kebab and chips delivered early and hot loved it. Thank you x
  • 05/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 22/03/2019
    Christine
    2 stars out of 6
    Sorry but the kebab tasted like it was burnt and smelled burnt onion rings ok salad ok
  • 19/03/2019
    Dempsey
    5 stars out of 6
    was absolutely beautiful both pizza and wrap! would definitely order again
  • 17/03/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely hot food
  • 16/03/2019
    Wendy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    food early, great staff food hot nd tasty
  • 15/03/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice parmo
  • 15/03/2019
    Brian
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 10/03/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken kebab and a mixed kebab because of the good reviews. Very disappointed breads where very flowery and undercooked, dinner meat was that bad I fed to the dog. Chicken was ok but a little dry. Chips were soggy. Worst kebab I've had from this area. wont go back
  • 08/03/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite pizza shop. Had kebab meat and chips tonight. Don't order any where else. Friendly delivery driver too.😘
  • 06/03/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing and hot very friendly delivery man
  • 06/03/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Carrie
    5 stars out of 6
    delivery was early and the driver was lovely, ive ordered from here a few times. i have to say the meat on my shish kebab had a funny taste, not sure if it was what it had been marinated in but i didnt eat the meat to on the safe side. i just ate the pitta bread and salad, as ive enjoyed your food in the past i'll just put this off as a on-off bad experience hopefully
  • 23/02/2019
    Reece
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Joni
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food arrived hot and tasted lovely
  • 17/02/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as always thank you
  • 16/02/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    All Exellent , lovely food
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order