We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Land

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

293 High Street, Smethwick, B66 3NJ

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

107 reviews of Pizza Land

  • 11/10/2018
    Dwayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Zubair
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible
  • 30/09/2018
    Shan
    3 stars out of 6
    fried chicken wasnt nice
  • 30/09/2018
    Jacob
    1 stars out of 6
    completely got the order wrong, asked for a cheeseburger got a chicken leg, asked for pepperoni, got plain, worst shop to order from
  • 30/09/2018
    Julie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    it was decent food bad delivery timing and didn’t give me one of are meals and didn’t give our money back
  • 30/09/2018
    Aliur
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered a home alone meal. bbq chicken 10” pizza thin crust, fries with cheese and a can of 7up. pizza was not thin crust, nor did I sense any bbq, fries came soggy and without cheese on it, and the drink was missing, on top of all that, driver was late. food was not piping hot, but luke warm. will not be ordering from you folks again.
  • 27/09/2018
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy! Food was great, price was great, quality was great, and it was early! All-round a great service. Will definitely be buying from them again. ✌️
  • 24/09/2018
    Jekabs
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Alisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Nel
    1 stars out of 6
    Late, cold and soggy.
  • 23/09/2018
    Tanvir
    1 stars out of 6
    Don’t order from here. Food never even came after over 80 minutes. When I called, they were angry at ME and shouting. Worst customer service ever.
  • 23/09/2018
    Harriet
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza could have had more cheese but it definitely fixed my hang over and the spicy dip they gave us was lush! Mayo was gross though
  • 21/09/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    After getting home late from work and not fancying cooking for myself, I thought I’d jump on just eat and order a kebab. I used this place for the first time and it was spot on. Delivery arrived early. The food quality and portion sizes were spot on. I would use again.
  • 08/09/2018
    Jay
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got our food, apparently gave our food away to someone else even after we called as they were 20mins late, after waiting an hour and half the EXTREMELY rude employee told us someone took our food and refused to apologise or give his name and kept shouting and arguing with us about how he didn’t need to apologise. He ended up telling us he’s cancelling our order we already had waited 90mins for and locking of the phone on us. We never got our food and had to waste the night away speaking to just eat to get a refund because he didn’t bother cancelling our order. Very disgusting service. Would not recommend anyone to deal with them!
  • 08/09/2018
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed my food pizza was amazing just the jalapeno cheese things that let the order down wasnt spicy but everything was very nice
  • 08/09/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    L
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice but the chicken pieces was that good
  • 31/08/2018
    Sophia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I'd like to start off by saying this is our regular take away. We order from here around once a week. They've made mistakes in the past but they do rectify it. Today they forgot an entire pizza. We had ordered and paid for 2 pizzas but they only sent one. They also sent the wrong can of drink. We called the restaurant to let them know and they said they would send the other pizza and correct drink. When the driver got here, he actually asked for the first can back!! I was just shocked more than anything that they got the order so horribly wrong and ruined dinner and then couldn't be courteous enough to offer a can by way of an apology to regular customers!!! Appalling service. Food quality was good as always but this service has been shocking.
  • 29/08/2018
    Ratidzo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Nadia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Pav
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered on justeat because I had guests over who wanted burgers. Ordered 7 burger meals and one burger on its own through this website. It said it will arrive by 16:00 but it was 16:10 so I decided to call and ask only for them to ask me the order all over again, so basically they had not prepared and sent it out for delivery. The guy then told me it will arrive in the next half an hour. So I had to wait over 1 and a half hours for it. They also didn’t bother apologising which I expected.
  • 25/08/2018
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 25/08/2018
    Nafisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Samim
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and fresh food 👌🏼would deffo recommend
  • 22/08/2018
    Samim
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food 👌🏼
  • 22/08/2018
    Coleen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely service
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order