We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New

Pizza Land

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

293 High Street, Smethwick, B66 3NJ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 17 most recent reviews

17 reviews of Pizza Land

  • 22/02/2018
    Veronika
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Brandon
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken fillet was cheap and didnt taste right
  • 19/02/2018
    Dionne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Acceptable for a quick midnight bite
  • 17/02/2018
    Aiden
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The meal was to early and everything was microwaved the food wasn’t freshly made after 20 min of eating I threw up the chips was warmed up I wouldn’t even give this food to a stray dog or to my worst enemy I will never eat here again not unless I want the day of work
  • 17/02/2018
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    really disappointed, was 20 mins late soggy chips and chicken was stringy, won’t be ordering again
  • 17/02/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas from here are ok, had kebab tonight and it was pretty shocking. Nann was like a pizza base, kebab was salty and of low quality and salad was just lettuce. Pretty disappointing.
  • 16/02/2018
    Adele
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    doner kebab in naan was spot on really nice 👍👍
  • 15/02/2018
    Samia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When a order is made for a Cajun chicken pizza I then expect a Cajun Chicken Pizza not chicken Tandoori. quality of food was not great and no one enjoyed there food.
  • 15/02/2018
    Shannon
    5 stars out of 6
    food was great as always but I payed for a extra portion of chips and we didn’t receive them other than that was good
  • 14/02/2018
    Rahidul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Marilena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Arfah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Abdullah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
    the best in Smethwick
  • 29/01/2018
    Liz
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order