We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Land

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

293 High Street, Smethwick, B66 3NJ

Delivery available on orders of £7.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £29.50

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 230 most recent reviews

703 reviews of Pizza Land

  • 20/11/2017
    Muhidur
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really nice and hot foot delivered on time. really big portions and the chicken wings were piping hot and spicy like ordered! will be ordering here again
  • 18/11/2017
    Ashraf
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fair enough being a Saturday night . Still came fresh, hot and tasty
  • 18/11/2017
    Tee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Laith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Brady
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Africangirl
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived bit late but the mozarella sticks were worth it and awesome. Cheesecake was nothing to shout about. It was still a bit frozen when it arrived and tasted just like the store bought ones. I am yet to try the tuna salad am looking forward to it :) Might order again. I really want to try their pizza as the prices are so cheap
  • 11/11/2017
    Jagtar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    The delivery man was nice I can't deny that but he was 15 minutes late, could not find our location (I was waiting in the rain and cold at like 2am), I could not understand him over the phone and he did not answer when I rang back multiple times. The pizza itself was cold and soggy with minimum toppings and cheese. The garlic bread was dried and horrible, the fries were stone cold and soggy, the only redeemable item was the chicken wings tbh. Would not order again. ☹☹☹
  • 10/11/2017
    Esther
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Brett
    6 stars out of 6
    they are always brilliant
  • 08/11/2017
    Natalija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Melanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great Food
  • 06/11/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food with good staff plus timely delivery. Well done guys!
  • 05/11/2017
    Ranjit
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food was tasty
  • 05/11/2017
    Ashraf
    5 stars out of 6
    I'm impressed how fresh the pizza was. Tasted great too
  • 04/11/2017
    Arnolds
    6 stars out of 6
    When ever i order food from here its always so delicious i mean Wow
  • 03/11/2017
    Bahar
    6 stars out of 6
    the delivery man was so polite and nice and the quality of the food was amazing 👌🏻
  • 02/11/2017
    Sian
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was standard takeaway fare, pretty good. I just wanted to use this opportunity to apologise again to my poor deliverer who stood out in the cold calling me repeatedly because he was early and my phone was on silent! He had a very good attitude about it, though. Will definitely order from here again, great service!
  • 31/10/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Leena
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent! Food was hot, drink in a separate bag, chips were not dry! Will defo order again.
  • 31/10/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh hot and testy. I have received the food early than the time I was expecting. I'll love to order again love you pizza land.
  • 28/10/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    A*
  • 26/10/2017
    Taj
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service
  • 25/10/2017
    Jatinder
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Farzana
    5 stars out of 6
    great pizza!
  • 21/10/2017
    Sheen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Dips
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order