We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Land

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

293 High Street, Smethwick, B66 3NJ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 143 most recent reviews

148 reviews of Pizza Land

  • 12/12/2018
    Raluca
    6 stars out of 6
    Came early and the food was brilliant 👌🏻👌🏻
  • 12/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Shara
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Denis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Kaya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food came and was hot but the pizza just seemed so undercooked I generally couldn’t eat it, the chips weren’t delivered so had to wait for them which then felt asif the meal its self was ruined, the delivery driver couldn’t understand a word I said so I don’t know what even had happened.
  • 05/12/2018
    Haden
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always love this place
  • 04/12/2018
    Jayne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Shelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    not what I ordered
  • 04/12/2018
    Sonata
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 04/12/2018
    Amie
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery was before time which was good but food is absolutely disguisting wrap was burnt and chicken was overcookedesigned.
  • 04/12/2018
    Kuljinder
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were over cooked
  • 03/12/2018
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Josh
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold when it got to me .and not not much salad on burger . Not nice at all .
  • 28/11/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza is ok-ok.
  • 25/11/2018
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    So I ordered a double chicken burger meal and a 7up a 8inch pizza n receive the pizza great but then a double beef burger and a sprite.
  • 22/11/2018
    Haden
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Coleen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 20/11/2018
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Luke
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt pizza and 30 mins late without any reason as why it is late, will not be ordering from here again
  • 18/11/2018
    Peter
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I won’t be ordering again. food was late and cold. with no proper apology
  • 15/11/2018
    Waqar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    When you get fast delivery's you can't go wrong.
  • 10/11/2018
    Miss
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Burned, crispy horrible masala fish. Very dry southern fry chicken. Absolutely disgusting. 😖 Never going to order from here again!!!
  • 09/11/2018
    Leeanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for lots of salad and got a few strands of wilted lettuce, chicken tasted odd and the kebab meat was hard because it was so cold, waste of money, never again.
  • 09/11/2018
    Justyna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The driver called me from the car that he is outside when he wasn’t. The food came very late. Quality worse than expected.
  • 08/11/2018
    Courtney
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Sanjay
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold. Even though resturant is not far away at all. Can't say i will be ordering from there again :-(
  • 05/11/2018
    Christopher
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Totally disappointed. I ordered from here considering it's a local pizza shop, 6 minute walk at most thinking I'll get my food quite early. Not only did I get an hour slot which I didn't mind waiting for, my food was 30 minutes late! When it came, it was cold and definitely wasn't worth the wait. It took me 2 phone calls for my order to come, after it being out for delivery (stated in the first phone call), it came 25 minutes afterwards. I began to stress because after the first phone call, the order status said 'delivered' and it wasn't which then resulted in me phoning them for a second time. From now on, I'll be using a different pizza shop. I hate leaving a bad review and I wouldn't make one if I didn't have too!
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order