We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Vita

American, Mediterranean, Halal

30C Fore Street, Heavitree, EX1 2QL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 458 most recent reviews

2917 reviews of La Vita

  • 15/04/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    really lovely food which arrived hot and early, one of the items was incorrect but they were really quick to resolve it and very apologetic - great service, thank you!
  • 31/03/2018
    Ilgin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Yi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not good, the chicken wings are burnt, not recommended.
  • 19/03/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2018
    Phil
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worlds away from what i ordered a few days ago - like it came from somewhere else even. A simple portion of chips and 1 x piece of chicken. I put a comment in the box, this was not read - the chips were very old and dry and certainly not fresh and the chicken piece was gross as it smelt of kebab meat. I salvaged some chips and made a butty and the rest went in the bin, quite annoyed and a waste of money. The delivery for 21.30pm was almost there and the delivery person was nice. The rest was awful.
  • 28/02/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, forgot drinks but rang up and another driver was already on the way. Very good service.
  • 09/03/2018
    Hyunju
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice from La Vita, delivery was great and guy whom i have not seen before was cool. Drinks ice cold and the pasta was great. No worries here, for the money though i would have liked more pasta in my portion. Thanks.
  • 25/03/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and always early or on time, always my first choice when ordering take out. Thanks guys
  • 29/03/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service! Great food friendly drivers.
  • 30/03/2018
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery time and great food, good overall service
  • 03/04/2018
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic, really enjoyed it ty
  • 07/04/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely!
  • 07/04/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    5 star
  • 14/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Gemma
    2 stars out of 6
    Didn't even then up after waiting for an hour and half! Really am not happy
  • 24/02/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Muppetnow
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was in a bit of a mess by the time it arrived
  • 03/03/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pains me to do this, pizzas were just above luke warm and didn’t taste nowhere near to the standard that is normal delivered by these guys :(
  • 03/03/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, i forgot my chips after placing the order and a quick call dealt with that - it was no trouble at all. Everything was piping hot even with the weather we have had. Kebab was great, the beers even better and the chips were lovely and fresh. The only thing i would change would be to add some onion to the salad but that is personal taste i guess as not everyone likes them.Delivery driver cool as usual.
  • 03/03/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Tammy
    4 stars out of 6
    Overall ok but the chips were not fresh
  • 07/03/2018
    Charlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great wings
1 of 98 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order