We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Vita

American, Mediterranean, Halal

30C Fore Street, Heavitree, EX1 2QL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 553 most recent reviews

2872 reviews of La Vita

  • 11/02/2018
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Myles
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    XIANZIAHNG
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Ade
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here nowadays, food is always delicious and piping hot and they are either on time or deliver early. best pizzas in town :)
  • 27/01/2018
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    impressed all round 👍🏻
  • 30/01/2018
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    XIANZIAHNG
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    can’t fault the place! been exelent every time 👍🏻
  • 03/02/2018
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and fast delivery
  • 06/02/2018
    Hyunju
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Esther
    4.5 stars out of 6
    this isn’t my first time of ordering from them and usually the food is amazing but this time it was really really bad. it was tasteless and it didn’t taste fresh. I hope they fix the problem
  • 08/02/2018
    Kerrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always early! always freshly cooked! delivered by friendly staff recommended !!
  • 10/02/2018
    Shaun
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Hayley
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery on time, I would order again but maybe something different.. we enjoyed the pizzas but the Calamari was not too great and the cheese not the chips was tasteless.
  • 15/02/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Ahoora
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    love there food!
  • 28/01/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Robert
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Lewis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Coleslaw well that went straight in bin fried chicken well one bite in the bin. Chicken donner kebab hmmm nope just chicken chips cold within minutes some still slightly frozen. If anything deliver guy Dan brilliant at his job
  • 27/01/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a problem with La Vita great food always hot and delivered on time great restaurant.
  • 27/01/2018
    Hyunju
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible
  • 27/01/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Olga
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 96 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order