We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Marino

Italian, Indian

63 Cranmer Bank, Leeds, LS17 5JD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 215 most recent reviews

1104 reviews of Pizza Marino

  • 20/10/2017
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    MRS
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy!
  • 12/10/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Hooman
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Seemed very spicy than usual. Not the usual taste.
  • 07/10/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, thank you!
  • 05/10/2017
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 20/09/2017
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza Marino always deliver on time, have very good tasty food & the delivery drivers are always friendly & polite
  • 19/09/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This place used to make the nicest pizzas but sadly they have declined lately and the meat used is of poor quality and tastes disgusting. Hopefully they'll sort out their produce because the base and tomato sauce is still lovely.
  • 25/08/2017
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply awesome!
  • 19/08/2017
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Only small thing was the delivery driver - he was quite rude but nevertheless did not ruin our meal :)

    Pizza Marino replied

    Thank you for your review Ella. I apologise on behalf of the delivery driver who delivered the order. I've had word with the driver and have made sure it won't happen again.

  • 12/08/2017
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't recommend or order again

    Pizza Marino replied

    Thank you for your review Mohammed and i apologise on behalf of the Pizza Marino Team for not being able to reach your expectations Pizza Marino Team

  • 08/08/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizzas

    Pizza Marino replied

    Thank you for your review Samantha! I am glad to be able to reach your expectations which we always try our best! Pizza Marino Team

  • 06/08/2017
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Marino replied

    Thank you for your review Holly! Pizza Marino Team

  • 06/08/2017
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Rani
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food!!

    Pizza Marino replied

    Thank you for your review Rani Pizza Marino Team

  • 05/08/2017
    RUBY
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food , lovely service and great value. The curry's are just as you would want a good " British" curry to be and the Pizza's are delicious. Really great and a little gem of a takeaway

    Pizza Marino replied

    Thank you for your review joanna We hope it always stay like this as we always try reaching our customers expectations. Pizza Marino Team

  • 04/08/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Get food often from here, absolutely love it.

    Pizza Marino replied

    Thank you for your review Rebecca Pizza Marino Team

  • 04/08/2017
    Aulon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food!
  • 29/07/2017
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Charmaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service, great takeaway. A must try
  • 17/07/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always!
  • 16/07/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Carl
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0.90)

View order