We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizzamore

Pizza, Burgers

20A Kilmarnock Road, Glasgow, G41 3NH

Delivery fee £2

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.3

Based on the 72 most recent reviews

280 reviews of Pizzamore

  • 19/01/2018
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received my order and has no number to phone joke of a place
  • 06/01/2018
    Stewart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered two different burger meals but they managed to get the toppings on both of them totally wrong. food was decent once we managed to remove most of the wrong extras and add our own.
  • 27/12/2017
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Barry
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn’t have cheese on the chips when I ordered and paid for it. Other than that was okay.
  • 16/12/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early. I ordered 2 12" pizzas and 2 drinks. The ham and pineapple pizza was fine but the new York style pizza was greasy... I've left it to go cold and it's now much better. One of The two drinks I ordered was wrong, but I'm not really fussy when it comes to juice. Was just really pleased my order arrived 25 minutes quicker than stated. Super service and good food from these guys 😊👍👍
  • 09/12/2017
    Dylan
    1 stars out of 6
    Not heard back from my order. it's 15 mins called 3 times.
  • 02/12/2017
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ribs were fatty and the sauce was like water pizza was covered in grease and gave me the runs. won’t be ordering from here again
  • 10/11/2017
    Greg
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Spicy pizza wasn’t even slightly spicy, unless you include the one whole chilli in one slice (also pretty tame, just a bit chewy). Extra mushrooms looked to be microwaved and dumped on top as an after thought. My friends pizza lacked the extra red onions he paid a pound for. Overall, substandard at best, garbage to be fair.
  • 05/11/2017
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Hamish
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Mhairi
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was cold, not as advertised on menu, and didn’t taste good.
  • 30/10/2017
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Sent wrong item and when replacement arrived it was half the size of the original, don’t order the wrap, it’s a con.
  • 27/10/2017
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst pizza ever I asked for artichoke but I got fish and I hate smell of fish owner really needs to learn how to read English so disgusting I'm hungry now and angry too wat a waste of money
  • 26/10/2017
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Aleksandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Jimmy
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the chicken wrap, it was tasty.
  • 16/10/2017
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Sinead
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered onion rings and pizza, pizza burnt badly and the onion rings were absolutely vile, like they were scraped from the bottom of a fryer after sitting in there for days. Won't order again
  • 26/08/2017
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    burger was rotten and pizza was soggy and full of grease wouldn't recommend it
  • 18/08/2017
    Mckeown
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Kai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    R
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great taste burgers
  • 29/06/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering , will order again
  • 28/06/2017
    Jacq
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Juanita
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order