We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Pan

Pizza, Kebab

290a Aldridge Road, Birmingham, B42 2SP

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 447 most recent reviews

2752 reviews of Pizza Pan

  • 21/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delicious and always hot delivery driver always polite 5star service
  • 18/06/2019
    Colinmorris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh hot food Donna was amazing Really big portions Delivery driver very polite Will be ordering here again 5*
  • 16/06/2019
    Shivani
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Faye
    3 stars out of 6
    Abysmal food, burgers were nuked by a microwave and completely tasteless. Chips were soggy and the chicken wings were fatty. Threw the lot in the bin!

    Pizza Pan replied

    Hi Faye More taste comes from sauces and dressings ...which you didn’t mention ..

  • 15/06/2019
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Colinmorris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Aman
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Colinmorris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Nathaniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food service, nice timing and fast dispatch.
  • 09/06/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!!!
  • 09/06/2019
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food's always good, best kebabs from anywhere I've ordered from, and good burgers, good chicken. Generous serving sizes too usually. Delivery generally on time if not before. Always had friendly drivers.
  • 09/06/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Don't eat from here
  • 08/06/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty as always, delivery was early which was great! Go to takeaway place for when the lads come over now.
  • 07/06/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious. Highly recommend 😁
  • 07/06/2019
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    You sent the wrong pizza
  • 07/06/2019
    Bally
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and was hot. Really enjoyed
  • 07/06/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas arrived but one was the wrong item. I called to ask for replacement and they asked me to wait till next time and I'd get a free pizza as they were busy. Called the following day about it and they claimed to know nothing of this and denied there was even an order the night before. Jokers and liars
  • 04/06/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Hamid
    4 stars out of 6
    Not much salads in my order just a few bits of onion and a bit of lettuce

    Pizza Pan replied

    Hi Hamid ... we do put standard amount of salad which contains of onions & lettuce ..however if you would like extra salad which contains of fresh tomatoes , Mix Peppers , Onions , SweetCorn , Lettuce ,Cucumber ETC . we do advise you to buy are FRESH SALAD BOWL ..

  • 04/06/2019
    Sajaad
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Pizza Pan replied

    Hi Sajaad ... phone us to get Apana style ... 0121 THREE FIVE SIX 888

  • 03/06/2019
    Hamid
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Chriatine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for garlic mayo on my baguette and got barbecue instead this isn’t the first time I was not happy with my food

    Pizza Pan replied

    Hi Christine apologies for this ... if this happens again Call us as we can rectify it ASAP .. mistakes do happen and our rectified ASAP .... THANK YOU

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order