We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Parada

Pizza, Kebab

20 Station Parade, Harrogate, HG1 1UE

Opening at 15:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.3

Based on the 450 most recent reviews

1676 reviews of Pizza Parada

  • 19/01/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    very good
  • 12/01/2018
    Duduzile
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    never stayed in Harrogate so could have picked anywhere for something to eat ..... so glad we choose you guys ... excellent food and certainly be using you again ,,,,,, I proposed to my partner just after we had our fill ... and she said yes ....... well happy 😀
  • 02/01/2018
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Calum
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived on time, friendly driver, good pizza, would reccomend
  • 21/12/2017
    STEVEN
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, nice and hot too
  • 21/12/2017
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza. Shame they can’t be bought individually in case there’s only one of you that wants pizza.
  • 20/12/2017
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I paid £20 for my pizza when it arrived it was cold greasy and frankly inedible. My family of 3 only ate 3 slices out of the two boxes of pizza you gave us. I would like a full refund because the food I paid for was not the food that came through my door. I have pictures of the cold greasy pizza if required and none of the other pizza has been touched
  • 15/12/2017
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Red
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Phoebe
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but would be better if sauces were included
  • 12/12/2017
    Dean
    4 stars out of 6
    Good tasty fast food
  • 12/12/2017
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Faith
    6 stars out of 6
    fabulous food, great quality and service
  • 23/12/2017
    Susie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 01/01/2018
    Jess
    4 stars out of 6
    just a little anoyyed that I asked for onions on one of the burger in the notes yet it came with no onions on. the bread bun the burger was in was part burnt. I understand it was busy but doesn’t excuse poor quality. Ordered a salad as a just in case the onions weren’t put on and the salad was all warm and no onions. I’ll not be ordering again. sorry.
  • 01/01/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Paraschiv
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very average pizza.
  • 13/01/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    The chicken wrap was AWESOME! 😍 really tasty and super fast delivery. Cheers!
  • 10/12/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Danni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as always except I payed extra for jalapeños on my pizza but when the pizza arrived it didn’t have any on it.
  • 20/12/2017
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order