We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Paradise

Italian, Pizza

82A Wakefield Road Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF9 5EH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4
Service 4.1

Based on the 236 most recent reviews

1316 reviews of Pizza Paradise

  • 24/06/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 10:30, last update said its with the driver and now the resteraunt has closed and my food still isnt here!! Absolutely shocking, won't be ordering again.
  • 23/06/2019
    Joseph
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice i ordered a donner wrap and it was massive and so heavy
  • 18/06/2019
    Kiera
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food. Ordered several times before and will order again. Sometimes early and sometimes late but never by too long. Worth it for sure
  • 14/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It took 1hr 20 mins for our order to arrive, it was around 30 mins late and it arrived without an apology. Poor service when I rang to see where our order was
  • 13/06/2019
    Tanya
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish.....
  • 11/06/2019
    Curtis
    2 stars out of 6
    I found something in my food and made me stop eating it it looked like a Tooth but wasn’t too sure but it put me off my food
  • 10/06/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and service. Delivered on time
  • 08/06/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy food great staff. Never let me down
  • 06/06/2019
    Gareth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Carrie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Farther in law got a chilli con carne burger that was dry as a bone, chips were awful, partners wrap not even wrapped properly (food hanging out of it all )kebabs not wrapped properly just thrown together the only good part was the donner meat and the cans of pop !won't be ordering from here again . Delivery time was good though.
  • 30/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Maddy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was lovely. food came 20 mins late, garlic bread wasnt nice and the chips weren't great, lovely pizza though.
  • 27/05/2019
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 cans of Rubicorn Guava and a tub of BBQ sauce with my order and didn't get either of them. This has happened many times where I havent got exactly what I ordered and it's getting really annoying now
  • 24/05/2019
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 21/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 06/05/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came on time but got a charge off 2.40 delivery. Can’t fault the cheese pizza. But the meat feast tasted funky like dog meat or something else WONT GO BACK
  • 06/05/2019
    Mcauley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Tamara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food did arrive on time but was cold when it arrived. The pizza we ordered looked horrible, toppings weren't even on the pizza. Looked like it had been thrown together! Won't be ordering again!
  • 10/05/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when delivered. Driver even asked me to check if it was the right pizza because she had two in the car just proves they were rushing food out. Chips were rock solid! Wouldn’t recommend.
  • 11/05/2019
    Brogan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours later still haven’t received bottle of pop that was ordered! DONT ORDER FROM HERE. So rude, wouldn’t waste your money.
  • 11/05/2019
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt get my full order what i paid for again happened last time not happy and will be speaking to manager
  • 15/05/2019
    Tamara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Karen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalling service
  • 20/05/2019
    Trevor
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order