We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Pino

Pizza, Italian

3 Dawpool Drive, Bromborough, Merseyside, CH62 6DE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 120 most recent reviews

605 reviews of Pizza Pino

  • 14/10/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Worth the wait. Even though it was 15 mins late. Would order again
  • 12/10/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived tried to contact takeaway numerous times, on course they never answered
  • 11/10/2019
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even turn upt
  • 10/10/2019
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
    As always the food was amazing the service was excellent never had anything bad from here
  • 08/10/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    The food didn't arrive. The chef phoned to tell me he didn't have the ingredients he needed to cook what I ordered. They still charged me.
  • 07/10/2019
    River
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Kieran
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.
  • 28/09/2019
    Leonie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, hot on arrival, free folded garlic, would recommend
  • 25/09/2019
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
    Absoultely amazing food an service
  • 24/09/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    We are a regular customer and unfortunately our order last night was awful. We waited 45 mins after the time they said it would be delivered which meant we waited in total of 2 hours for our delivery. When we received the order we could tell it had been heated up due to waiting for the delivery driver who apparently had to go and get his tyre fixed. The restaurant have declined giving us any money back and therefore the customer service is poor and they have now lost a regular customer.
  • 22/09/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutley disgraceful and awful service. Food was 20 minutes late so I called the restaurant. I said politely I was just wondering how much longer it would take. The man instantly became extremely agressive with me. He berated me down the phone saying I'm too far away and ended with 'never order from us again'. There was no indication on the app at all that my area was too far for them. The restaurant chose to make my area available to order from on the app. They chose to accept the order when it came through instead of cancelling it. Yet apparantley they think it's acceptable to berate a paying customer down the phone just for ordering food from them when i should be the one angry that it's almost half an hour late! Absolutley disgusting. Do not order from these people ever.
  • 17/09/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and a free garlic bread with order cheers guys will order again.
  • 15/09/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Jordan
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing item from order, said would call me back, then closed without calling me back leaving my order short
  • 13/09/2019
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and pizzas burnt.
  • 06/09/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food, Cheesecake was frozen though, but other than that. Really good!
  • 30/08/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    The best food and service everytime! Chips are lovely, the wraps are the best! Always go above and beyond for us when we request something. We love you guys 😍
  • 31/07/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing Carnt fault a single thing came early as-well
  • 07/08/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Top food
  • 16/08/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and great service!
  • 16/08/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Shelley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot and really tasty.
  • 26/08/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Keira
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order