We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Stop & California Chicken

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

180 Kenton Road, Harrow, HA3 8BL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.7

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

347 reviews of Pizza Stop & California Chicken

  • 12/01/2019
    Maggie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    First time i ordered from this restaurant, food was exactly as described and spicy actually means spicy. Will definitely be ordering from here again
  • 01/01/2019
    Andrea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold it took too long to come, the chips where soggy and tasted like cardboard , waste of £20 ! NEVER AGAIN
  • 01/01/2019
    Sara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very col by the time it was delivered
  • 01/01/2019
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    when I order a chicken kebab I don’t expect it to be spicy especially when it was not specified that it was spicy normal chicken kebabs are not spicy you need to fix this or at least state that it is spicy due to not knowing and hating spice I was unable to eat my meal which I paid for, very disappointing.
  • 01/01/2019
    Christina
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Helena
    5 stars out of 6
    food really good, will deffo order again
  • 31/12/2018
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Service is great. Delivery on time. Food was delicious. Will use again!
  • 14/11/2018
    Saeeda
    2 stars out of 6
    food was 30 minutes late and was like rubber. what was even more annoying is that the delivery guy didn’t have change - convenient way to pocket a tip when infact the service and food was poor.
  • 10/11/2018
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken in the middle was purple if I knew how to raise a complaint to get a refund I would.
  • 10/11/2018
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    The delivery took over 2 hours to get to us. When we called to see what was happening the guy lied about trying to deliver already. By the time the food arrived it was cold.
  • 08/11/2018
    Hany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Andre
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was sent burnt food that was inedible and had a item missing of my order not happy at all with the service!!!
  • 02/11/2018
    Abdiasis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Hany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Yousif
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Karl
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Dilip
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The onions rings were burnt and over cooked and pizza wasn't cooked properly and by the the time food came it was cold. Not happy because I spend over £30 on food today
  • 17/07/2018
    Reza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Salman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    the delivery driver didn't have a clue what he was doing he was accusing me telling me my address was wrong, I had to ring the restaurant and get them to call and explain how to get here by the time he got here the food was cold and tasted like rubber we threw half of it away
  • 26/06/2018
    Tara
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2018
    Dilip
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2018
    Asya
    1 stars out of 6
    Very bad service, I wouldn’t suggest this to anyone at all! I ordered and received it one less of an item. I then called to ask for my money back and they hung the phone up. I called continuously and they then decided to say they’d return the money in the morning. I never received my money.
  • 23/06/2018
    ARYA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chip was extremely salted, could not eat it. some of the chicken pieces Tasted very dry and possibly refried multiple times
  • 06/06/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The only word i can use to describe the food is disgusting. How can you get pizza so wrong. Chips tasted awful, chicken tasteless just awful. Also missed a dip off which i paid for. 1/10 from me disgusting food.
  • 11/05/2018
    Avram
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order