We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Stop & California Chicken

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

180 Kenton Road, Harrow, HA3 8BL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.4

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

354 reviews of Pizza Stop & California Chicken

  • 19/04/2019
    Joao
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Maura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    DELIVERY WAS ON TIME AND THE FOOD WAS PIPING HOT AND JUST RIGHT WILL ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN WHEN NEEDED. THANKS.
  • 03/04/2019
    Nawaf
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Gail
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Considering we have used this restaurant a handful of times and they were tasty and reliable, I have been extremely disappointed by the customer service this evening. I have on several times tonight called the restaurant in an attempt to discuss issues but each time been dismissed and on occasions had the phone put down... I have not been rude at any time for them to hang up on me! I've just been told that they are too busy to talk. I hope they sort their customer service out because their food has been tasty up until now.

    Pizza Stop & California Chicken replied

    Hi, I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with your customer service experience. We take these matters very seriously and we thank you for your comment. We will get in touch with you and ensure that you receive some compensation on us.

  • 25/03/2019
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
    I order grek salat and they give me green salat and in my nuggets pack i found burned chips...but the food is good
  • 07/03/2019
    Mahir
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Chelsea
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered a Hawaiian pizza and there was no pineapple added and no note to say why
  • 12/01/2019
    Maggie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    First time i ordered from this restaurant, food was exactly as described and spicy actually means spicy. Will definitely be ordering from here again
  • 01/01/2019
    Andrea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold it took too long to come, the chips where soggy and tasted like cardboard , waste of £20 ! NEVER AGAIN
  • 01/01/2019
    Sara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very col by the time it was delivered
  • 01/01/2019
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    when I order a chicken kebab I don’t expect it to be spicy especially when it was not specified that it was spicy normal chicken kebabs are not spicy you need to fix this or at least state that it is spicy due to not knowing and hating spice I was unable to eat my meal which I paid for, very disappointing.
  • 01/01/2019
    Christina
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Helena
    5 stars out of 6
    food really good, will deffo order again
  • 31/12/2018
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Service is great. Delivery on time. Food was delicious. Will use again!
  • 14/11/2018
    Saeeda
    2 stars out of 6
    food was 30 minutes late and was like rubber. what was even more annoying is that the delivery guy didn’t have change - convenient way to pocket a tip when infact the service and food was poor.
  • 10/11/2018
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken in the middle was purple if I knew how to raise a complaint to get a refund I would.
  • 10/11/2018
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    The delivery took over 2 hours to get to us. When we called to see what was happening the guy lied about trying to deliver already. By the time the food arrived it was cold.
  • 08/11/2018
    Hany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Andre
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was sent burnt food that was inedible and had a item missing of my order not happy at all with the service!!!
  • 02/11/2018
    Abdiasis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Hany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Yousif
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Karl
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Dilip
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The onions rings were burnt and over cooked and pizza wasn't cooked properly and by the the time food came it was cold. Not happy because I spend over £30 on food today
  • 17/07/2018
    Reza
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order