We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Time

Pizza

204 Rippon Road, Harrogate, HG1 2BY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

320 reviews of Pizza Time

  • 16/12/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 11/12/2018
    Chrissie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best fries ever
  • 05/12/2018
    János
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really really good. Couldn’t really taste the BBQ sauce but still really enjoyed
  • 30/11/2018
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    if you’re going to tell someone very abruptly that “next time you’ll have to pay extra because you’re more than 3 miles away”, then can I I suggest you use one of the many routes between the store and my residence that are actually under 3 miles, and not drive around the houses so that the delivered food is cold.
  • 28/11/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant delivery with great food. Ordered in a power cut so we were very pleased when the food turned up half an hour early.
  • 16/11/2018
    Kai
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good customer service, food was nice but could be improved. I personally think it was slightly over priced the the amount and quality of food I got
  • 08/11/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Lindsey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza ham was burnt and burger had one piece of soggy lettuce and tomato burger was hard and for a double cheese burger meal very few chips that were really dark either to much oil or over cooked second time now won't be ordering again gave benefit of the doubt first time pizza lacking pineapple aswell
  • 28/10/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas in Harrogate.
  • 22/10/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly
  • 02/10/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    we ordered a pizza and 2 portions of chips! the pizza was great! very tasty but the chips tasted and looked like they hadn’t changed the oil in a long time. Delivery was 10 mins early which is always a bonus!
  • 30/08/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    good food , delivered early. will definitely use again.
  • 19/08/2018
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was really pleasantly surprised that the food was delivered sooner than expected. The food was good and exactly what we'd ordered. Will definitely be ordering again!
  • 18/10/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza and the chicken nuggets were overdone. No where near as good as the reviews suggest. The chips only half filled the small box provided, very poor.
  • 27/10/2018
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
    Sent us the wrong pizza. Garlic Kiev came on a tomato base?!?!
  • 16/12/2018
    Bailey
    5 stars out of 6
    food was really good but we didn’t get the drinks we ordered
  • 01/07/2018
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice.
  • 01/09/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    I unfortunately missed the driver the first time round as the clock said 7:45 delivery time. perhaps it could be made clearer that this is inaccurate when 'as soon as possible' is selected.
  • 01/09/2018
    Liana
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas cooked to perfection & brilliant quality, mozzarella sticks where crispy but not oily, delivery was shorter then advised, decent prices; only draw back was onion rings couldve been a bit crisper. Overall, will definitely order from here again 😁
  • 24/09/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order