We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Time

Pizza

204 Rippon Road, Harrogate, HG1 2BY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.3

Based on the 53 most recent reviews

336 reviews of Pizza Time

  • 13/02/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Deb
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold... really greasy too and order was £18.60 paid on a card and delivery driver asked for £1!
  • 09/02/2019
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Dominique
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous garlic bread with cheese
  • 14/01/2019
    Hermione
    5 stars out of 6
    Food bit over Cook
  • 10/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    would go again very nice pizza not running with fat 👍
  • 27/12/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 30/11/2018
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    if you’re going to tell someone very abruptly that “next time you’ll have to pay extra because you’re more than 3 miles away”, then can I I suggest you use one of the many routes between the store and my residence that are actually under 3 miles, and not drive around the houses so that the delivered food is cold.
  • 01/12/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really really good. Couldn’t really taste the BBQ sauce but still really enjoyed
  • 08/12/2018
    Max
    5.5 stars out of 6
    too sloppy in places due to amount of cheese was stuck to the box
  • 11/12/2018
    Chrissie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best fries ever
  • 16/12/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Bailey
    5 stars out of 6
    food was really good but we didn’t get the drinks we ordered
  • 11/01/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good value takeaway
  • 14/01/2019
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
    Sent us the wrong pizza. Garlic Kiev came on a tomato base?!?!
  • 27/10/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas in Harrogate.
  • 28/10/2018
    Lindsey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza ham was burnt and burger had one piece of soggy lettuce and tomato burger was hard and for a double cheese burger meal very few chips that were really dark either to much oil or over cooked second time now won't be ordering again gave benefit of the doubt first time pizza lacking pineapple aswell
  • 01/11/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Kai
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good customer service, food was nice but could be improved. I personally think it was slightly over priced the the amount and quality of food I got
  • 25/11/2018
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant delivery with great food. Ordered in a power cut so we were very pleased when the food turned up half an hour early.
  • 05/12/2018
    János
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order