We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Village

Italian, Pizza

785 Harrow Road, Wembley, HA0 2LP

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 68 most recent reviews

376 reviews of Pizza Village

  • 17/08/2019
    Mamta
    1 stars out of 6
    Was given a hours time for my pizza to arrive n it arrives later than that!! I had written a note as I don't want any chilli's on it but both pizzas arrived with crushed chilli's and tons of it!! Driver didn't give me half my change! I've called the restaurant straight away and a lady picked up after ages and told me to wait, I could hear her talking to other customers whilst I waited. She finally came and I told her that my order is incorrect and she asked for my address then left me waiting for another 5 minutes. She said to me that we are busy so we didn't see the note. Like no sorry or anything and then she was so rude n said if I want a replacement I should wait another half hour!! I told her I have a 2 year old so I can't wait that much more so refund me and she says I have to call just eat because I placed the order. No sympathy no regret for messing up my order and sooo rude. Never order from them absolutely rubbish service!!
  • 09/08/2019
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quality of food was very good. Value for money. Good service! What else you want....... no need for second thought go for it.
  • 21/04/2019
    Ameet
    5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed my Pizza, could have done with more sauce, maybe have it as an option 👍🏼
  • 18/04/2019
    Jatin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Sheetal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Terry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    KETAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and awesome tasting pizza
  • 29/03/2019
    Dipesh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burned not tasty at all Meat was not properly cooked
  • 23/03/2019
    Hiten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Avinash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Dominic
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't follow the delivery note of calling when outside.
  • 16/03/2019
    Sandip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Bipen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Chirag
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Shani
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Kalpna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic. Lots of cheese ha ha. Delivered early by a kind driver. What more could you desire?
  • 22/02/2019
    Rasila
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I'm happy with delivery before time.😊👍
  • 22/03/2019
    Hemesh
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 😊👍😊
  • 17/02/2019
    Dinusha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Juliette
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza salty...??? Unfortunately did not enjoy on this occasion 🙁
  • 16/12/2018
    Mona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items from order missing Food cold Customer service shocking
  • 22/12/2018
    Veichaqui
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have eaten this particular many many many times before it was always the same quality and taste but this time it was just not upto the mark ..!!!
  • 24/12/2018
    Hemesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Kairo
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Hir
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Jatin
    6 stars out of 6
    My drink was forgotten from my order
  • 04/02/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Pizza in town!
  • 28/02/2019
    Mathumetha
    6 stars out of 6
    great food!!
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order