We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizzeria L'Opera

Pizza, Pasta

225 Old Kent Road, London, SE1 5LU

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 7 most recent reviews

73 reviews of Pizzeria L'Opera

  • 29/12/2016
    Phoebe
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2016
    Kate
    1 stars out of 6
    always late when I get off just eat, no matter where I order from. either your timings are wrong or emails are wrong. or you have bad delivery places connected to you. Last time I will be using just Eat due to bad time keeping. Last one was over an hour late!
  • 25/12/2016
    Simone
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2016
    Aneal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2016
    Orly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delivered cold 😔
  • 23/12/2016
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2016
    Johnny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2016
    Minh
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast, tasted great got a free cake on the house. What more can you wish for? :) Loved it
  • 10/12/2016
    Luke
    3 stars out of 6
    Only 1 out of 3 strawberry cheesecakes delivered not impressed
  • 09/12/2016
    Gaby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2016
    Flavio
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2016
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2016
    Jenny
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2016
    Marco
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2016
    Sylvie
    4 stars out of 6
    I do not understand how I can rate restaurant service within a food delivery. Please explain me. Pizza was really good, but arrived cold. so I will no longer use l'Opera for a home delivery but will probably go to the restaurant self.All the point of food take away is that food arrives warm!
  • 24/10/2016
    Yousuf
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2016
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2016
    Cheryl
    5 stars out of 6
    Garlic pizza was a dry joke. Was dry bread with dried flakes. The spinach tastes nice but had horrible after taste
  • 16/10/2016
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2016
    Rajesh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2016
    Patrice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2016
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2016
    Alessandro
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2016
    Pantelia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Selene
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2016
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    Tanvir
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was good. But could be a little quicker as food got a bit stodgy by arrival, only flaw or adjustment would be that the food does need a little more seasoning, felt like it lacked in salt. Other than that was pretty decent
  • 08/08/2016
    Simone
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2016
    Azimjon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2016
    Justin
    5.5 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order