;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Planet Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

189 Kettering Road, Northampton, NN1 4BP

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

231 reviews of Planet Pizza

  • 25/05/2018
    Moorda
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty !!!!
  • 14/05/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    good food and amazing for the price. good customer service. very nice people. will definitely buy here again.
  • 11/05/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    great as usual thanks
  • 11/05/2018
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Chelsea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was ordered Cos dominoes is like £20 per pizza now and I actually like this pizza more!!
  • 03/05/2018
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Asli
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery service and time was terrible if you ask me
  • 28/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Will have again
  • 27/04/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    My order was hot, tasty, delivered before expected and contained everything I ordered. Perfect, thanks.
  • 26/04/2018
    Zainab
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was almost cold by the time it got here, I also got a very rude call from the restaurant when I changed my order. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 22/04/2018
    Ruta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Nikki
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered pizza and I waited until 45mins later and called them and the member of staff was rude said driver came and rang me I told him no need to be rude I was in other room in my house didn't hear the door or my phone ring he was even more rude told me I had to pick it up myself I told him I be ten mins he just kept saying it's all my fault very rude I won't be using their services again
  • 14/04/2018
    Sadek
    4 stars out of 6
    They're usually good with time, asked for a slight alteration with a topping and they ignored it though.
  • 14/04/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    got here early which was a pleasant surprise lovely food hot fresh and pizzas were crispy would recommend
  • 08/04/2018
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Pearl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Cameron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 18 inch pizzas one Alligator and one planet grill. But i got 2 exactly the same, 2 Alligators no planet grill!! COME ON GUYS PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT PEOPLE ARE ORDERING AND NOT WHAT YOU WANT THEM TO HAVE. VERY DISSAPOINTED IN YOUR TERRIBLE SERVICE!!
  • 29/03/2018
    Adam
    4 stars out of 6
    food was good, but I was given the wrong drink and I was missing 1 regular fries
  • 24/03/2018
    Briana
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice pizzas
  • 09/03/2018
    Saphron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was okay I don’t get the popcorn chicken I ordered I get two chicken strips which was a bit disappointing and I and didn’t get my diet Coca Cola
  • 02/03/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, quick delivery
  • 01/03/2018
    Aleksandrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Ataur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 18/02/2018
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nice, but we ordered a special 18 inch pizza and they gave us a small 15 inch one in a 18 inch box!! THIS IS NOT ON GUYS!!!
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £10 or more)

View order