We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Planet Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

189 Kettering Road, Northampton, NN1 4BP

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 191 most recent reviews

198 reviews of Planet Pizza

  • 18/02/2018
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nice, but we ordered a special 18 inch pizza and they gave us a small 15 inch one in a 18 inch box!! THIS IS NOT ON GUYS!!!
  • 12/02/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was cold and not a 18inch like I order and no bottle of drink 2 cans instead
  • 11/02/2018
    Molly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Moorda
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love pizzas from this place. They taste sooo good, value for money & very nice staff. Buy one get one free! Can't complain about quality & taste. If I could give 10 stars I'd give eleven 😀
  • 09/02/2018
    Jonny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food late. Luke warm. Never again.
  • 06/02/2018
    Laurenlouise
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting on my food should have been deliverered at 1pm and it's now 1:45pm almost 2 hours since ordering and I've tried ringing the restaurant constantly and havent even been able to get through yet
  • 03/02/2018
    Harrison
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Jack
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Placed a large order of kebabs and burgers. Kebabs were not bad but there was no garlic sauce put on them at all even though it was requested, so they were a bit dull and dry. The burger also had no salad or sauce at all even though this was requested in the comments box which they obviously failed to read or take notice of.
  • 23/01/2018
    Morança
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I am a regular costumer, because I like your food and the service. However as of my last two orders, there has been some confusion. Yesterday I had ordered a spaghetti bolognese, and instead received a chicken and mushroom lasagne, I have a low tolerance to mushrooms, and so I had to bin the food, thus my money wasted. If possible, I would like to have a refund of the asking price (5.95£). And you will see from my note from this order, this isn't the first time my order has been wrong. I'm sorry for leaving such a review, but usually I have no issues with Planet Pizza which is why it is my choice of takeaway. I've just been a bit disappointed as of late. Thank you.
  • 21/01/2018
    Vilija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Moorda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    ??E?A?D?A
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Andrius
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Madeeha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and food. Will be ordering again ☺
  • 12/01/2018
    Aleksandrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Isabel
    6 stars out of 6
    Why are you not advertised in the Halal section !!
  • 12/01/2018
    Hemal
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was cold. I called to complain and they said they will speak to the delivery person the reason why the pizza was not of standard and will feedback back to me. but looks like the customer is not important only the payment is which I paid online and received no feedback from him. Used them always for years. looks like I would have to find someone else after this service I received which was below average. Really disappointed.
  • 06/01/2018
    Geri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Ellie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Humza
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Pizza in town!. Just wow. About to order again. Thank you for the great food and fast delivery. See you again this evening.
  • 05/01/2018
    Sergiu
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 01/01/2018
    T
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Francesca
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered a chargrill chicken burger and got a tasteless big nugget in a bun!
  • 31/12/2017
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Aleksandrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Agne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebabs in Northampton!!! Definitely will order again!
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order