We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Plymouth Express

Pizza, Kebab

49 Notte Street, Plymouth, PL1 2AG

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 347 most recent reviews

355 reviews of Plymouth Express

  • 16/06/2019
    Dorottya
    6 stars out of 6

    Plymouth Express replied

    Thanks Dorottya , for six stars. appreciate for that.

  • 14/06/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably they best pizzas in Plymouth ! Tastes fresh Not like other frozen doughs . 👍
  • 11/06/2019
    Melanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was OK but the Kebab was too sparing on the meat and it was not a good shish, they'd tried soaking it in chilli sauce to hide the dryness of the meat.
  • 10/06/2019
    Adele
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely rank went in bin avoid at all cost

    Plymouth Express replied

    Hello adele . I have personally prepared your food and sent you fresh everything with the first delivery . I can assure you all of our food is fresh and the salad is prepared daily.you should contact the restaurant so we are able to resolve it as soon as possible.

  • 09/06/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    If I could give the food quality no stars I would, I ordered donner meat and chips, when it arrived it was a chicken kebab and chips that looked already chewed up, it was to late to reorder so I just had to throw it away, the onion rings were so soggy and salty and stuck to the bottom of the bag, and the salad in the burger was brown. The chips were cold and were either soggy or hard, nothing about this meal was enjoyable and was a waste as most of it got thrown away.

    Plymouth Express replied

    Hello charlotte im sorry to hear that about exprience , but if you check your address(PL7) is just 20 minutes drive from our restaurant and if you add another 5-10 minutes because of the closure in city centre it’s going to be 30 minutes to deliver your food there is nothing we are able to do about it 😕.

  • 07/06/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Exauce
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 04/06/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was ridiculously spicy 🥵 never had anything so spicy in my life I couldn’t eat it all jeeeez 🥴

    Plymouth Express replied

    Hi there that’s because have ordered spicy pizza on Saturday night . Read the toppings before you order . Thanks.😐😶😯

  • 01/06/2019
    Tobi
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional food! Allowing the boys and myself to have a class night! #acefood
  • 31/05/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Little
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful taste and plenty of it.
  • 31/05/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    W
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good customer service and quick delivery. They rang to let me know order has been received, that it was on its way and then when they had arrived. Will def use again.
  • 04/05/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice!
  • 03/05/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Janet
    5 stars out of 6
    Food could of been hotter
  • 02/05/2019
    W
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    Always lovely fresh hot food
  • 24/04/2019
    Jarrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Sizes of cheese and chips way smaller than though and way to expensive for sizes. Won’t come back here

    Plymouth Express replied

    We are serving this size for over 5 years for the customers and our price comparing to other takeaways is alot cheaper for quality stuffs . 👍

  • 14/06/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food not swimming in fat will definitely order again
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order