We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pollo

Indian, Pizza, Halal

58 Stockport Road, Ardwick, M12 6AL

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 344 most recent reviews

703 reviews of Pollo

  • 21/11/2017
    Bella
    3.5 stars out of 6
    sent me the wrong milkshakes.
  • 20/11/2017
    Khaleel
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken tikka karahi and a chicken wrap. Food was fresh and yummy!! Very quick service. Well done !!! 👍(happy customer)
  • 17/11/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken ive tasted
  • 15/11/2017
    Oliver
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Eve
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chichen tasless.. nothing of what i ordered in the bag... never again.
  • 04/11/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Aemi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    BRIAN
    1 stars out of 6
    Truly awful, will never order from these again
  • 28/10/2017
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you. great food & service. would recommend.
  • 28/10/2017
    Filippo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I bought 2 pizza and 1 hamburger. The HAMBURGER was gorgeous and I really liked that rather than pizzas that was to THICK and HEAVY, these were not pizza, DISGUSTING.
  • 28/10/2017
    MO
    2.5 stars out of 6
    THE RESTAURANT ADDED AND EXTRA 30MINS FROM THE ORIGINAL SLOT AND AND ARRIVED 15MINS LATER FROM THE ADDITIONAL 30MINS WHEN I CALLED TO CHASE THE ORDER THE GUY SAID ITS RAINING SORRY ! SERIOUSLY !!!!!!!
  • 27/10/2017
    George
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Sitthiphong
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    It was so trash all of my food was wet? I got half a milkshake and all the food was just inedible. I would call and ask for my money back but ive already been on the phone to them twice and i cant be bothered to deal with them anymore.
  • 07/10/2017
    Aqib
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice food. ordered 1 pizza and the man bring me two! when I said I only ordered one, he said he was looking after me hahaha. thanks mate you can look after me more often. would defo order again
  • 04/10/2017
    Christine
    3 stars out of 6
    Waited an hour and a half for food to come and they forgot to put some of our order in and couldn't get threw when trying to ring on a good note pizza and garlic bread was lovely
  • 02/10/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good stuff!
  • 02/10/2017
    Alice
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Dip was missing, shake was watery.
  • 01/10/2017
    Erin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Ulku
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Saikat
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Tamil
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Cleo
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order