We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pollo

Indian, Pizza, Halal

58 Stockport Road, Ardwick, M12 6AL

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.3

Based on the 308 most recent reviews

766 reviews of Pollo

  • 15/02/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Umar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice food. was warm and fresh
  • 11/02/2018
    Tega
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza and it was burnt and it took long to come.
  • 11/02/2018
    Aisha
    2 stars out of 6
    Took over 2 hours to deliver
  • 10/02/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived?
  • 09/02/2018
    Mohamed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was terrible
  • 09/02/2018
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    one of the Pizzas I ordered was a bit doughy and one was very over cooked. to make to worse they delivered it very late and even then they didn’t come through the right place and I had to collect it under a gate
  • 08/02/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always keep up the good work
  • 08/02/2018
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    The order was taken at 18:03 and scheduled for delivery at 18:55. The restaurant was contacted at 19:15 because they had not yet delivered and I was advised that the driver was a “minute away”. At 18:25, the driver called and stated he was outside the hotel. I was in the foyer and there was no sign. At 18:30, he appeared on foot (no sign of a car). With the delay in delivery, the food was lukewarm. the pizza could have been good but was spoiled by not being hot. Would I use this restaurant again, or recommend them to any one else? A most definite “no”.
  • 07/02/2018
    Albert
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Sharna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Marium
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was great however the food was unfortunately awful. The jalfrazi tasted nothing of the sort and none of it was fresh. 0* from me
  • 05/02/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    First order from them got the 3 pizza for 9.99 deal was impressed by delivery time and the food was very nice and piping hot too! This was at 2am so all in all I would highly recommend Pollo takeaways.
  • 04/02/2018
    Mustafa
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway in Manchester. Amazing, tasty pizza love bbq, tex max bbq and wonderful deals for pizza :):):):)
  • 04/02/2018
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6
    food was tasty but cold, did not deliver my coleslaw
  • 04/02/2018
    Matty
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great value for money, we opted for the 3 x 12” pizza offer for £9.99. The food was better than I expected and very tasty. Great service
  • 01/02/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Mickhel
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 29/01/2018
    Macarena
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was early but pizza was mangled looked like it had been dropped on its side from the top of the Hilton. way too much cheese too not that it was so much in the pizza than stuck to the side of the box. burger was ok tho.
  • 28/01/2018
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Lorena
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered two types of rice but got two of the same, and we ordered two types of potatoes but got two of the same. We weren't asked if this would be ok, nor informed that we wouldn't be getting what we ordered.
  • 28/01/2018
    Amaani
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Ethan
    1 stars out of 6
    the food never came.. i want me money refunded.
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order