POPS KICKIN CHICKEN

0 reviews

    About

    Luke
    Wednesday 03 July 2024
    Aaron
    Saturday 22 June 2024
    Luke
    Saturday 08 June 2024
    Ben
    Thursday 23 May 2024
    Luke
    Saturday 04 May 2024
    this place is consistently good. keep the high standards up guys 👍
    Thomas
    Saturday 27 April 2024
    First order with them, had the meal for 2 - burgers were delicious, portion sizes were decent and it was lovely and hot when it arrived. Great work guys!
    Luke
    Friday 26 April 2024
    Jamie
    Sunday 21 April 2024
    Best place around, just really frustrating that the days they say they are open on just eat, a lot of the time they refund my order and then it says not taking orders now. - Today being an example.
    Debbie
    Friday 12 April 2024
    GreatcService, delicious chicken. Huge portion! Food was hot and fresh. Friendly service at point of delivery.
    Kitty
    Thursday 28 March 2024
    Amazing food and quality. Tasted so fresh and arrived hot!

    A little bit about us

    Calling all lovers of chicken! POPS KICKIN CHICKEN offer a great range of chicken dishes. With the help of JUST EAT, it couldn't be easier to order a succulent meal and pay for it online, with delivery promised right to your door. After you have eaten, we'd love to get your feedback on our food and service at www.just-eat.co.uk

    Delivery times

    Monday
    Closed for delivery
    Tuesday
    Closed for delivery
    Wednesday
    Closed for delivery
    Thursday
    Closed for delivery
    Friday
    Closed for delivery
    Saturday
    Closed for delivery
    Sunday
    Closed for delivery

    Business details

    POPS KICKIN CHICKEN
    The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead
    BN6 9NS Sayers Common
    We are a professional trader. Learn more about how we and Just Eat split responsibilities to consumers