We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Porcini

Italian, Pizza

244 North End Road, Fulham, SW6 1NL

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

545 reviews of Porcini

  • 07/10/2018
    Paolo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Playne
    1 stars out of 6
    Not delivered! This is completely unacceptable, if you were unable to deliver for whatever reason you could have called. I’ve
  • 27/09/2018
    Charles
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30 mins late and restaurant substituted the deserts without calling and didn't send the driver with a refund for if we refused them. Pasta light on topping. Shame as they are usually great.
  • 27/09/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Tatjana
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Tatiana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Sara
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Marianna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great italian pizza!
  • 29/08/2018
    Reuben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality good but small portions
  • 26/08/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived much earlier than expected which is always good for me! Quality is very nice as well - would recommend
  • 24/08/2018
    Ida
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Giedre
    6 stars out of 6
    It was my second time with this restaurant and both times they leave me very very happy. Food was very delicious, delivery friendly. I think i found my best restaurant :) see you soon. Thanks !
  • 12/08/2018
    Matteo
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food came hot and really taste!! Great service especially for that time
  • 12/08/2018
    Andreea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just perfect !! Thanks !!😊
  • 05/08/2018
    Howard
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2018
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Aminata
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Nom nom!
  • 02/07/2018
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pasta was ok, a bit bland and not much flavour.
  • 25/06/2018
    Giovanni
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was over 30 minutes late, food quality average, I ordered spinach and broccoli as sides to my main course but instead of spinach I got potatoes! Will not order again from this restaurant.
  • 23/06/2018
    Karima
    4 stars out of 6
    The porcini pollo was alright. Portion of chicken very good but too few veggies.
  • 23/06/2018
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First and last time I will order. Totally underwhelming, with most going in the bin. Spaghetti carbonara was inedible - with pasta uncooked. Garlic bread was stodgy and you could see they needed to clean their pizza oven because the bottom was covered in bits of charcoal.
  • 19/06/2018
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2018
    Clara
    6 stars out of 6
    This place has the best creamy tagliatelle. No Joke.
  • 08/06/2018
    Harrison
    4.5 stars out of 6
    beautiful but cold... will order again just hope it comes hot
  • 06/06/2018
    Jonathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza's fine but it always arrives cold. Don't bother ordering extra anything, it's a con. I'm done with Porcini.
  • 05/06/2018
    Henrique
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly the risotto was just rice... was expecting a proper risotto from an Italian place
  • 28/05/2018
    Vincent
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2018
    Mauro
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This time we tried the 1/2 meter. Good as always!
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order