We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Porcini

Italian, Pizza

244 North End Road, Fulham, SW6 1NL

Free delivery

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

507 reviews of Porcini

  • 01/04/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Fellipe
    4 stars out of 6
    One of the best spaghetti carbonara that I have had. delicious food.
  • 24/03/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Cy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Italian on North End Road!
  • 07/03/2018
    Shannel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Jonna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Usually this has been the best pizza place in my opinion, but today my Gorgonzola pizza arrived with two crumbs of Gorgonzola on an entire pizza. I complained and was dealt with by two imbeciles. Two Italian guys (one called Marco) who did not listen at all. Terrible service.
  • 02/03/2018
    Roxanne
    3 stars out of 6
    I had shrimps and anchovies instead of a full portion of prawns and squid like the last time. Still good food but maybe order earlier in the day
  • 28/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Ming
    6 stars out of 6
    Very delicious!
  • 21/02/2018
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Alberto
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza (Neapolitan pizza in this case) was really good. The dough was cooked, size was adequate and the toppings were of good quality. I was really surprised to get this close to Italian quality as pizza in London tends to be pretty terrible and mostly undercooked.
  • 19/02/2018
    Giusi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the whole experience.
  • 14/02/2018
    Tish
    1 stars out of 6
    I wouldn't order from this place unless you like stone cold, soggy fries and pizza. I paid £2 for an extra topping which clearly wasn't on there so I'm guessing it is there way of making money. The delivery driver conveniently didn't have any change so I ended up giving a tip for an awful takeaway that was half hour late. I am really disappointed.
  • 14/02/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Kieta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Nathaniel
    5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was nice but didn't have enough cheese on it. Also it wasn't pre-cut. The whole point of getting a takeaway is so i don't have to do things like that.
  • 08/02/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the whole experience.
  • 31/01/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Vlad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Yekaterina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza and so quick we couldn’t believe it. Ordered the half meter option to share between two and it really lived up to expectations it was so big the box was comical. Definitely be ordering again.
  • 04/01/2018
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning Pizza, fries, veggies & sides
  • 01/01/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Good solid pizza
  • 29/12/2017
    Nick
    3 stars out of 6
    Arrived cold and 'soggy'; clearly a great dough and well cooked but better eaten in the restaurant rather than having a delivery. Ordered extra mozarella; pretty standard amount of mozarella on this one so goodness knows what it's like with their 'standard' amount. More anchovies needed too. Not good value for money I'm afraid.
  • 28/12/2017
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Leila
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Calzone was really bad - the outside edges where soggy and the middle was not cooked at all. The Mushrooms where totally uncooked as was the meat, I tried cooking it in my oven but it did not solve the problem as the initial attempt at cooking was so off. I tried to talk to the resturant about it and they only offered me 10% off my next order which is shockingly bad customer service I would have assumed an apology and atleast a partial refund.
  • 16/12/2017
    Emeline
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order