We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Prince Grill

Fast Food, Grill

64 Prince Regent Lane, London, E13 8QQ

Opening at 12:00

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 71 most recent reviews

71 reviews of Prince Grill

  • 02/10/2019
    Satinder
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Naweed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Rashad
    6 stars out of 6
    Used to go there when Dad was unwell in hospital, so glad they cover E12 now. Top food and always great quality.
  • 24/08/2019
    L
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing donner burger. I asked for no ketchup in the burger and for once someone listened! Amazing fries and wings too.including meat samosas. But can you change your chiili sauce? It's so tangy with no taste. Ordered a few times from here and food is always hot and fresh.
  • 22/08/2019
    Sajna
    6 stars out of 6
    Third Time ordering from here amazing all way! Peri peri wings are the best!!
  • 20/08/2019
    Pauline
    5 stars out of 6
    Fries where amazing as usual. Not happy with the wraps as we had to throw them away. Ordered Lemon and Herb, but the chicken in the wraps we received were covered in a hot red sauce, leading us to believe we recieved Peri-Peri wraps by mistake which is unfortunate as we can not tolerate hot spice without stomach cramps.
  • 18/08/2019
    Sajna
    6 stars out of 6
    The best fries ever !! And the grilled wings were amazing !
  • 14/08/2019
    Naweed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Tuvshin
    1 stars out of 6
    Instead of 20 chicken wings they sent me 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Seyedeh
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered at 5:20 asking for the food to be delivered at 8pm. There was no communication at all to say it might be late for some reason. The food was delayed by 30 minutes. The delivery driver was lovely but had no idea why they dispatched it at 8:15! We were going out so it made us late. The chicken burger and whole chicken were OK. But the beef burger was a cheap quality and tasted like plastic . I am afraid we will not be ordering again. It would have been nice for them to say sorry for the delay but nothing at all.
  • 27/07/2019
    Ade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious will definitely order again. Good quality and excellent value
  • 25/07/2019
    Jayshorn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Nasim
    5 stars out of 6
    Food tastes good. Delivered in a good quick time. Will order again from here for sure.
  • 13/07/2019
    Ade
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always. never disappoints me.
  • 13/07/2019
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Layla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Yusuf
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Dinesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    L
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was too salty but nice and crispy. Lemon and herb chicken wrap was worth waiting for. Fries are always excellent.
  • 24/06/2019
    Forhaad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely gorgeous!!!! Will definitely be ordering from here again!
  • 21/06/2019
    Majeid
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant Staff, extremely friendly. Timing was perfect and food was delicious. Highly recommend. Outstanding!
  • 08/06/2019
    Seyedeh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The fries were good, grilled chicken burger was amazing, the half pounder burger was OK. The spicy chicken wings were not spicy. The chicken stripes were nice too. Delivery was a few minutes little late but the food was nicd and hot
  • 06/06/2019
    L
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken salad was nice and succulant and the salad was fresh and crisp, apart from all the water from the salad on the bottom which wasnt nice to eat. Fries good and crunchy as always. Meat samosas were nice but a bit bland with hardly any spices. I expected to atleast taste a little cumin. Third or fourth time ordering from here and each time was a nice surprise. Food came warm but will still order from here. One thing which was annoying when the deilverry guys sometimes read or not read the message typed up on just eat. They rerally should take it more seriously especially when we point out not to leave their finger on the very loud door buzzzer outside also pointng out that they wont hear it outsid and to only buzz once.
  • 06/06/2019
    N.A.
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burger wa s awesome as usual, but strips quality have gone down for both grilled and fried strips. Same for the chips. Please try making fresh.
  • 01/06/2019
    L
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Jill
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and excellent size portions
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order