We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Princess of India

Indian, Curry, Halal

10 Morden Court Parade, London, SM4 5HJ

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 456 most recent reviews

1739 reviews of Princess of India

  • 23/01/2019
    Stephanie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here for years..but good tonight was not as good..chicken hard and rice was cold and hard.
  • 20/01/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    CTM wasn't the greatest, but it was still edible. Rice was fine. Onion Bhajis too tough and crunchy Peshwari naan, soggy and fell apart
  • 19/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Leah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted like it had bee reheated from a previous day even tho we ordered as soon as it was open, and delivery took ages
  • 15/01/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always!
  • 15/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Nermin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Gowththam
    4 stars out of 6
    Nothing to say. All the vegetarian curries including the vegetable biryani was off, had a foul smell and has given me the runs. Not happy, Not ever ordering from you again.
  • 10/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Faizan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Rochelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver turned up and asked us for cash for delivery despite online sayinf delivery is free... riduclous
  • 04/01/2019
    Ivy
    3 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the food was not up to the expectations it is all salty and tasted the same, some of the dishes was lukewarm and the pilau rice was lumpy and partially cold on arrival.
  • 03/01/2019
    Firdous
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Tegan
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was really good but I had an item missing off my order the onion salad
  • 02/01/2019
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
    Food quality was good but service terrible. waited over an hour for my food to be delivered having been unable to even contact the restaurant for 30 minutes after the original delivery time. When the food finally arrived it was cold.
  • 01/01/2019
    Randeep
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The person on call did not care about my order. Infact he suggested cancelling it as he had ignored the order in its entirety. So to put it in context after 1.5hrs of waiting for food the restaurant suggests to cancel because of.incompetency inhandling online orders.
  • 01/01/2019
    Danny
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Mohammad
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Sian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always hit and miss here; sometimes Great, othertimes (like today!) not so great. Food had no flavour, the rogan for example tasted like chicken boiled in tomatoes... no seasoning or spices. We ordered a drink which didn’t arrive, called the restaurant (who answered about 6other calls while we were on the line) and advised that they would send a driver straight out to us... still waiting for the drink 5hours later!
  • 01/01/2019
    Sonia
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered at half 5 for it to be delivered ASAP and it came at 7pm 20mins later than expected. Called restaurant and they put me on hold. They could not find my order so they asked if we just wanted to cancel our order or we will would still have to wait another 20 mins. When the food finally came the chicken was dry. The king prawn puri was awful, I’d never had it before so was looking forward to trying something new and it let me down.
  • 01/01/2019
    Hollie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food as always! The only thing I will say is I’d rather not get a free popadom if it’s going to be soggy. I get an inedible popadom every time, other than that lovely
  • 31/12/2018
    Carla
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    it no here yet
  • 30/12/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Janee
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 58 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order