We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Princess of India

Indian, Curry, Halal

10 Morden Court Parade, London, SM4 5HJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.3

Based on the 497 most recent reviews

1867 reviews of Princess of India

  • 21/04/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Bobby
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Food, great service, the best indian food I have had on Just eat, so nice, thank you very much.
  • 21/04/2019
    Meekah
    6 stars out of 6
    The wrong delivery
  • 21/04/2019
    Sofía
    3 stars out of 6
    Food quality was very very poor. Worst curry I’ve ever had
  • 20/04/2019
    Bev
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    What can I say. Food was bland. Will not be using again.
  • 16/04/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Byron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    best Indian food this side of the river....sw London. did not use the restaurant service.
  • 15/04/2019
    Jonathan
    2 stars out of 6
    ETA for food was 11.15pm arrived 12.05am. The following morning..
  • 14/04/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Rakesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came nice and hot
  • 13/04/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good tasty food reasonably cheap
  • 09/04/2019
    Manhal
    1 stars out of 6
    Food Never arrived
  • 08/04/2019
    Numan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food and customer service was great.delivery arrived on time.
  • 07/04/2019
    Veera
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my naan! I will let you off as we use you lot every week. Can’t fault the food.
  • 05/04/2019
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
    Cold food, pretty bland
  • 04/04/2019
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed our dinner, thanks
  • 31/03/2019
    Julie
    2 stars out of 6
    Came just under 2hours after ordered and rice was over cooked and stuck together some you can see was burnt. Would not order again
  • 31/03/2019
    Gopal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was late phone was busy no one called from restaurant to let us now what food
  • 31/03/2019
    Lea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late and they forgot an item. They didn't pick up the phone so I couldn't even tell them this. Just eat had to step in themselves and refund me
  • 31/03/2019
    Kirsty
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 50mins over the given time of arrival. Food is under cooked and not nice atal. I will not be returning. Awful!
  • 31/03/2019
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Corinne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Rochelle
    3 stars out of 6
    I normally love the food from Princess of India, but the food arrived over 2 hrs after it was ordered, cold and a bit bland. Whilst the staff tried to be helpful, there wasn’t much they did to salvage this order, I’ll just jot it down to a bad day at the office.
1 of 63 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order