We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Princess of India

Indian, Curry, Halal

10 Morden Court Parade, London, SM4 5HJ

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 422 most recent reviews

1610 reviews of Princess of India

  • 11/11/2018
    Nina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up late and one of the curries was missing. Waited another 40 mins for this to turn up and by then the rest of the food was cold!! Just kept being told it's on its way by the restaurant. Very disappointing as normally very good service and food.
  • 11/11/2018
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Ashleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot some of my order and i pre paid by card . Used this resturant for years and never had any propblems . But now staff forget your order and delivery drivers have attitude towards customers .
  • 09/11/2018
    Evelyn
    1 stars out of 6
    The delivery man was very rude and demanded a delivery charge. I asked him why would he accept the order in the first place and he said, “Do you want the food or not??” He was very rude and intimidating which made my husband come out because the delivery man spoke very inappropriately. He has taken the food back and we have nothing to eat. I am very disappointed and looking for my money back. Please do the needful.
  • 09/11/2018
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came cold and random portion sizes, one looked like a full portion, the other was only a half portion. Naan was soggy and cold, rice was cold. Might as well have cooked it myself.
  • 09/11/2018
    Roland
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We had some very good experiences with Princess of India early days. Their food is really good but the last few times we've ordered with them more than an hour late with delivery. Time to find somewhere else
  • 09/11/2018
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Belinda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Dani
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was very nice, but food was late.
  • 06/11/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy!
  • 06/11/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    food arrived 30min over scheduled time and the content was split wide open. never ordering here again.
  • 04/11/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service I definitely recommend. Can’t wait to order again.
  • 04/11/2018
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 03/11/2018
    Niamh
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a first class service and food from this restaurant
  • 01/11/2018
    Syed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good enough
  • 31/10/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Ticktock
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Lamb very tough. Pilau rice does not taste fresh and looks like been mixed with boiled rice. Nice meat samosa.
  • 31/10/2018
    Joana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Farhad
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food every time
  • 27/10/2018
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal great value for money
  • 24/10/2018
    Pete
    4.5 stars out of 6
    had better
  • 23/10/2018
    Aaron
    5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no bones in the tandoori, hoping for breast, got all legs :/
  • 20/10/2018
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and quick delivery
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order