We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Prio Spice

Indian, Curry

57 York Street, Heywood, OL10 4NR

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

707 reviews of Prio Spice

  • 18/02/2018
    Stacey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I’ve ordered from here many times, the food is always really tasty and well priced. Only downfall is the restaurant always adds 10/15 mins to the delivery time, but I guess that’s not a bad thing as it shows they aren’t rushing the food and are popular. And the food is definitely worth the wait. I would definitely recommend.
  • 14/02/2018
    Megan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Layla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    I love the food from here, so tasty!
  • 14/01/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, nice and hot, thank you
  • 12/01/2018
    Layla
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
    Another great meal and worthy of every penny. Well seasoned lamb lamb tikka and beautiful fresh naan. The service and food are outstanding. Thankyou
  • 07/01/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Nina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited almost 2 hours for delivery, food was really tasty however it’s a shame I only had 7 really small pieces of chicken in my curry.. it was all sauce!
  • 06/01/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice lots of it aswell will use them again great service delivery on time very nice food only downfall was my curry didn't come with rice I couldn't afford to pay for rice but part from that 5 stars
  • 04/01/2018
    Janet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very very good. The lamb tikka kebab was beautifully executed, quality marinated lamb on a freshly baked naan.... A MUST HAVE! l would have said excellent but the chips, let it down, unsure about the oils fresness. Prio Spice customer service is second to none, making the takeaway experience so much more pleasurable.. Although notes weren’t followed and a mistake was made Prio apologised and replaced the order quickly, offering the other item free.
  • 31/12/2017
    Jack
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Jamie-Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Carmen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Ste
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Aimée
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Layla
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order