We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Prio Spice

Indian

57 York Street, Heywood, OL10 4NR

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 124 most recent reviews

681 reviews of Prio Spice

  • 07/12/2017
    Ste
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Aimée
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Layla
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    L
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Food, Very Enjoyable, Arrived In A Great Time. Thank You
  • 26/10/2017
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Ethen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, hot on delivery and 10 minutes early, always a bonus!
  • 15/10/2017
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered the banquet for two. Excellent value and got to say the beat take away I've had in a very long g time
  • 14/10/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Ray
    3 stars out of 6
    Main course was a tray full of onions, so called lamb tikka fit only for a dog bowl. Jalfrezi without chillis, heat or taste. Order was wrong again too ! Ray
  • 03/10/2017
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    arrived 20 minutes early, very friendly delivery driver. food was piping hot and fresh. great taste and fantastic portion sizes
  • 03/10/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent takeaway, always perfectly cooked and very tasty.... Only problem is the mint yoghurt sauce is too hot... I thought mint yoghurt is supposed to be mild and cooling?! Everything else is awesome
  • 19/09/2017
    Kathleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really not overjoyed, ok i suppose just pretty cold. Sauces wrong and chicken over cooked.
  • 09/09/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    So good!
  • 31/08/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry house in heywood food is spot on
  • 31/08/2017
    Katherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely ! Best takeaway I have had in a very long time . They forgot drinks but within 10 minutes of ringing them to inform them they were back at my door . Superb meal .
  • 29/08/2017
    Louisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered about 50mins early. With a naan bread missing. Otherwise was really good
  • 17/08/2017
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
    It was alright on the night sin. Thanks David.
  • 17/08/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Mixed grill is lovely. Couldn't believe what it came with for the price. Delivery man is always pleasant and nice to talk to. Can't knock this place
  • 29/07/2017
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Was disappointed to find a piece of what seemed to be wood in the Chicken Dupiaza. Could of quite easily choked on it. I would like to know how this got into the food in the first place.
  • 28/07/2017
    Judith
    5 stars out of 6
    delivery was a little late but the food was delicious so it wouldn't put me off ordering again. hot and fresh food. really good
  • 23/07/2017
    Layla
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order