We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Prithi Raj

Indian, Curry

103 South Street, Worthing, BN15 8AS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 75 most recent reviews

75 reviews of Prithi Raj

  • 15/12/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 08/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely 😋
  • 08/12/2018
    Oliver
    3.5 stars out of 6
    portion size was a little small not enough meat
  • 07/12/2018
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Dinner came within 20 minutes of ordering! Great service
  • 01/12/2018
    Millie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from PR 3 times now. Food always early and really nice. i would definitely recommend.
  • 29/11/2018
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food has always been good from here but having ordered the food to arrive when I got home it arrived 30mins early and I had cold food!
  • 25/11/2018
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous
  • 24/11/2018
    Nico
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and arrived a bit earlier than quoted which was a bonus.
  • 04/11/2018
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    arrived cold and with items missing, real pity as their food is so good
  • 31/10/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Tendai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    What more is there to say than that the food was excellent and it was delivered at the time we were given!
  • 26/10/2018
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was full of grease. Never again.
  • 21/10/2018
    Andrea
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    June
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice as always😁
  • 13/10/2018
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m not happy as I ordered at 8:01 I know delivery can take its time but 39 minutes late,is to long to wait. when it arrived it was stone cold and wrong curry. the grease from onion bhajee was horrible. ask to speak to manager but was told his busy. will phone me back in 10 minutes. 1 hour gone with no call. Rebecca
  • 05/10/2018
    Tricia
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service & lovely food
  • 26/09/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    AS USUAL, EXCELLENT MEAL AND SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
  • 24/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    We've been ordering from Prithi Raj for over 20 years. This time we collected it ourselves as we had to go past the restaurant. It was there waiting for us. Lovely hot curry. Had my favourite 'king prawn chingri jool' it tastes really lovely & spicy everytime I order it! I asked if they could swap my Plain Naan for a onion & chilli naan, to try something new, but they gave me both with no extra charge! I can recomend the Onion & Chilli naan for a nice change - wasnt too hot, just a nice twang! Very kind!
  • 21/09/2018
    Cam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food although the onion bhajis were extremely small, quite disappointing.. the rest was very nice. Thank you
  • 13/09/2018
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely! Look forward to visiting and ordering again!
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order