We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pronto Paratha

Indian, Deli

15 St Leonard's Gardens, Hounslow, TW5 9DQ

Opening at 08:45

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

199 reviews of Pronto Paratha

  • 23/01/2019
    Kaveeta
    6 stars out of 6
    Order from Pronto Paratha first time 4 days ago and second time today. WOW..what can I say, the parathas are so fresh and delicious, they are nice and thin and have just the right amount of filling. I love the way the parathas are all individually packed in foil so they stay fresh and keep warm they also come with a little tub of pickles. I have tried loads of paratha places and this is by far one of the best ones I've had. I will definatly use Pronto Paratha on a regular basis.
  • 19/01/2019
    Smita
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good, arrived warm. Just a long wait for delivery. But would definitely order again.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. The long wait sometimes can be due to drivers being stuck in traffic either from a previous order or on the way back. But we apologise for this and look to make it a 6/6 next time.

  • 18/01/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 18/01/2019
    Simran
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food plus food came early then estimated time. Awesome thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words.

  • 17/01/2019
    Gurminder
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and piping hot! Just like straight of the frying pan. Nicely wrapped, labelled and presented. Soft and freshly made. Very yummy thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 17/01/2019
    PJ
    6 stars out of 6
    impressive. from Ramon @ 9st Leonards.
  • 15/01/2019
    Gurdeepak
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review sir.

  • 15/01/2019
    Narinder
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the review.

  • 15/01/2019
    Jax
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the review.

  • 22/12/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing. Piping hot and before time. Kids loved it, would definately recommend to anyone. Thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the great review, we look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 19/12/2018
    Harmesh
    5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you.

  • 16/12/2018
    Ash
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 11/12/2018
    Hammad
    6 stars out of 6
    just amazing proper parata

    Pronto Paratha replied

    We are great full that you are enjoying our Parathas! Look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 08/12/2018
    Akshay
    6 stars out of 6
    Super tasty. Delivered 20 minutes before time. Didn't expect such tasty paranthas from a restaurant. The wraps were heavenly too

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you kindly.

  • 01/12/2018
    Suk
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Fabulous review. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 30/11/2018
    Seema
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty food. delivery was early and food was piping hot.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review. We are super happy that you are happy. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 29/11/2018
    Gurvinder
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous fresh tasty food!!!!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 10/11/2018
    Jasvir
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 10/11/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food , amazing presentation .. so impressed .. definitely recommend them and this was the start of many more orders !

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to delivering more tasty Paratha’s to you.

  • 02/11/2018
    Meet
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Shilton
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Definitely ordering again. I don’t know how I missed out on this place all this time. Highly recommended!!!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to delivering you more delicious food courtesy of Pronto Paratha.

  • 26/10/2018
    Shabana
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the 6 stars. We look forward to delivering you more delicious Pronto Paratha foods.

  • 23/10/2018
    Kam
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always, food was fresh and hot!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your continued love and support of Pronto Paratha. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 21/10/2018
    Jas
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery slightly late, got a refund even though we didn’t ask. Absolutely amazing guys there, really appreciate it and wonderful food. These guys deserve all the credit, hope they go from strength to strength, our favourite ordering service, the best!!!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you Jas for you kind words, as well as good food we thrive on customer satisfaction. We look forward to delivering you more great food soon.

  • 21/10/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Butter chicken was absolutely lovely, and parathas as always perfect. My partner also said it was the best butter chicken she's had, I agree too... full of real home cooked Indian flavours. Also Appreciate the effort and communication from restaurant very friendly and polite people. Thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your continued orders with us, we are super pleased you are enjoying your Pronto Paratha experience.

  • 20/10/2018
    Raminder
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review, we hope to make this 6 star experience upon your next order with us.

  • 16/10/2018
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    I've been ordering from this place from quite sometime and the food is always of great quality vland taste also they deliver it in excellent package. The owner usually comes to deliver it. He is nice and courteous

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words Nikki, we will pass your message on to the owner. And more over we are super pleased that you are loving the food.

  • 16/10/2018
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quick like always,the way the food is packed is great keeps the food piping hot, also the portion size is enough to share with a few people and is always enjoyed by everyone :) Butter Chicken Paratha, Lamb Kebab Roll up was still tasty as usual.Ordered Mooli Paratha, Saag Paneer Paratha, Keema Paratha for the first time and they was all perfect.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to supplying you with more delicious food.

  • 14/10/2018
    Mandy
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Hi Mandy, please give us a call if you order Paratha’s and let us know what we can do to make your experience a 6 star. Thank you

  • 13/10/2018
    Bhavna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time I’ve ordered and once again was not left disappointed. Food was piping hot and tasted delicious. Just wish they were open consistently throughout the week as advertised as have not been able to place an order few times now due to not being open. Other than that no complaints.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you so much for you kind words. Because we are a family business we’ve had to close due to family events. But res assure we are open fully now, so you can place orders anytime. Have a great week. Team Pronto Paratha

1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order