We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pronto Paratha

Indian, Deli

15 St Leonard's Gardens, Hounslow, TW5 9DQ

Opening at Sat 09:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 91 most recent reviews

210 reviews of Pronto Paratha

  • 22/03/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tastes fresh, delicious and home made. They are the best prontas I've tasted outside. Highly recommend. Thank you once again! 😊

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. And thank you for being a loyal customer.

  • 08/03/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 03/03/2019
    Diskiranjeet
    6 stars out of 6
    SOOOO Swaaad!!! .. (even better than my mum's prontay! Shh)

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 03/03/2019
    Rahul
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind review.

  • 03/03/2019
    Kam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The order was transmitted incorrect but the restaurant were very helpful with resolving this and after we placed a new order they rushed through our delivery.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. We always aim to make you, the customer happy, irrespective of anything that was out of our hands. We look forward to making this a 6 star next time.

  • 03/03/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    This place is my absolute favourite, the food is always on point 👌🏼food arrived quick, packaged perfectly and the driver is always polite.The curries are so tasty, looking forward to ordering again yummy 😋

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for such a fantastic review. We look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 03/03/2019
    Narinder
    6 stars out of 6
    this is my second time in ordering and wasn’t disappointed at all, my children absolutely love it. highly recommend won’t be disappointed.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind review . We look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 26/02/2019
    Jax
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind review.

  • 10/02/2019
    Ranjit
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Received food on time and was good, however was surprised I had to cask to check they were open? Was stated at 8am, but caked then at 855am, then was online to place an order about 910am. Just needs a consistent service

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 06/02/2019
    Sarb
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice niche products, well cooked., well packaged and well delivered. The paratha are very well sized and the menu range is wide and extensive. Well done to the owners!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 01/02/2019
    NIM
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for kind review. We look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 31/01/2019
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you guys , it was lovely . tasty delicious punjabi paranthas . Also very neatly packed which is important for me . I recommend Pronto , 5 stars from me.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 31/01/2019
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome as always! food arrived hot on time and delicious. Perfect Pronteh

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 27/01/2019
    Charanpreet
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food so fresh and piping hot really tasty.Delivery times were really long although

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review, we sincerely apologise for the delivery time. We look to make this a 6star next time.

  • 27/01/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food again as always. Parathas, Butter chicken was tasty. And chick peas also was very good. Communication with restaurant and driver was also good they are friendly and polite Thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the review, glad that this was enjoyed.

  • 26/01/2019
    Abhishek
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the review.

  • 23/01/2019
    Kaveeta
    6 stars out of 6
    Order from Pronto Paratha first time 4 days ago and second time today. WOW..what can I say, the parathas are so fresh and delicious, they are nice and thin and have just the right amount of filling. I love the way the parathas are all individually packed in foil so they stay fresh and keep warm they also come with a little tub of pickles. I have tried loads of paratha places and this is by far one of the best ones I've had. I will definatly use Pronto Paratha on a regular basis.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Absolutely outstanding review of Pronto Paratha. Thank you so much and we look forward to delivering you more delicious Parathas and rollups. Kindest regards Team Pronto Paratha.

  • 19/01/2019
    Smita
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good, arrived warm. Just a long wait for delivery. But would definitely order again.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. The long wait sometimes can be due to drivers being stuck in traffic either from a previous order or on the way back. But we apologise for this and look to make it a 6/6 next time.

  • 18/01/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 18/01/2019
    Simran
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food plus food came early then estimated time. Awesome thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words.

  • 17/01/2019
    Gurminder
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and piping hot! Just like straight of the frying pan. Nicely wrapped, labelled and presented. Soft and freshly made. Very yummy thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 15/01/2019
    Gurdeepak
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review sir.

  • 15/01/2019
    Narinder
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the review.

  • 15/01/2019
    Jax
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the review.

  • 22/12/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing. Piping hot and before time. Kids loved it, would definately recommend to anyone. Thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the great review, we look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 16/12/2018
    Ash
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 11/12/2018
    Hammad
    6 stars out of 6
    just amazing proper parata

    Pronto Paratha replied

    We are great full that you are enjoying our Parathas! Look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 08/12/2018
    Akshay
    6 stars out of 6
    Super tasty. Delivered 20 minutes before time. Didn't expect such tasty paranthas from a restaurant. The wraps were heavenly too

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you kindly.

  • 01/12/2018
    Suk
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Fabulous review. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 19/12/2018
    Harmesh
    5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you.

1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order