We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pronto Paratha

Indian, Deli

15 St Leonard's Gardens, Hounslow, TW5 9DQ

Opening at Wed 08:45

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 84 most recent reviews

188 reviews of Pronto Paratha

  • 16/12/2018
    Ash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Hammad
    6 stars out of 6
    just amazing proper parata

    Pronto Paratha replied

    We are great full that you are enjoying our Parathas! Look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 08/12/2018
    Akshay
    6 stars out of 6
    Super tasty. Delivered 20 minutes before time. Didn't expect such tasty paranthas from a restaurant. The wraps were heavenly too

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you kindly.

  • 01/12/2018
    Suk
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Fabulous review. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 30/11/2018
    Seema
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty food. delivery was early and food was piping hot.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review. We are super happy that you are happy. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 29/11/2018
    Gurvinder
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous fresh tasty food!!!!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to delivering you more delicious food.

  • 10/11/2018
    Jasvir
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review.

  • 10/11/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food , amazing presentation .. so impressed .. definitely recommend them and this was the start of many more orders !

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to delivering more tasty Paratha’s to you.

  • 02/11/2018
    Meet
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Shilton
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Definitely ordering again. I don’t know how I missed out on this place all this time. Highly recommended!!!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to delivering you more delicious food courtesy of Pronto Paratha.

  • 26/10/2018
    Shabana
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for the 6 stars. We look forward to delivering you more delicious Pronto Paratha foods.

  • 23/10/2018
    Kam
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always, food was fresh and hot!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your continued love and support of Pronto Paratha. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 21/10/2018
    Jas
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery slightly late, got a refund even though we didn’t ask. Absolutely amazing guys there, really appreciate it and wonderful food. These guys deserve all the credit, hope they go from strength to strength, our favourite ordering service, the best!!!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you Jas for you kind words, as well as good food we thrive on customer satisfaction. We look forward to delivering you more great food soon.

  • 21/10/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Butter chicken was absolutely lovely, and parathas as always perfect. My partner also said it was the best butter chicken she's had, I agree too... full of real home cooked Indian flavours. Also Appreciate the effort and communication from restaurant very friendly and polite people. Thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your continued orders with us, we are super pleased you are enjoying your Pronto Paratha experience.

  • 20/10/2018
    Raminder
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review, we hope to make this 6 star experience upon your next order with us.

  • 16/10/2018
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    I've been ordering from this place from quite sometime and the food is always of great quality vland taste also they deliver it in excellent package. The owner usually comes to deliver it. He is nice and courteous

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words Nikki, we will pass your message on to the owner. And more over we are super pleased that you are loving the food.

  • 16/10/2018
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quick like always,the way the food is packed is great keeps the food piping hot, also the portion size is enough to share with a few people and is always enjoyed by everyone :) Butter Chicken Paratha, Lamb Kebab Roll up was still tasty as usual.Ordered Mooli Paratha, Saag Paneer Paratha, Keema Paratha for the first time and they was all perfect.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to supplying you with more delicious food.

  • 14/10/2018
    Mandy
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Hi Mandy, please give us a call if you order Paratha’s and let us know what we can do to make your experience a 6 star. Thank you

  • 13/10/2018
    Bhavna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time I’ve ordered and once again was not left disappointed. Food was piping hot and tasted delicious. Just wish they were open consistently throughout the week as advertised as have not been able to place an order few times now due to not being open. Other than that no complaints.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you so much for you kind words. Because we are a family business we’ve had to close due to family events. But res assure we are open fully now, so you can place orders anytime. Have a great week. Team Pronto Paratha

  • 13/10/2018
    Bim'z
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for review, we look forward to serving you very soon.

  • 13/10/2018
    Rajesh
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic as always

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for you kind words, we look forward to serving you very soon.

  • 13/10/2018
    Jasvir
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you very soon.

  • 10/10/2018
    Anoop
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, with fantastic taste and great service!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for such kind words, we look forward to serving you very soon.

  • 09/10/2018
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived super quick, was the second time ordering and the Butter Chicken Paratha, Gobi Paratha, Pizza,Paratha Lamb Kebab and pickle all tasted so good, pronto Paratha has the real Indian flavours going on that you know is old generation recipe and that's what i enjoy when eating from here, so will 100% order again.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Wow, probably one of the most loveliest reviews in recent time. Thank you ever so much and we look forward to delivering to you soon.

  • 07/10/2018
    Sukhjinder
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food ... keep up the good work guys

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you, mean a lot.

  • 06/10/2018
    Vinit
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food ,definitely order again .

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to delivering you more delicious Parathas.

  • 15/09/2018
    Shashi
    5 stars out of 6
    After a long time, I ate such a good Paratha. It definitely reminded me of parathas made by my mom. Will definitely order again. There was no pot of pickle though which I was expecting with order.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you dear, we promise to give you extra on your next order.

  • 31/08/2018
    Bhavna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered piping hot and tasted great just like home cooked. Can’t fault it. Will be ordering again.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards Management Team Pronto Paratha Ltd

  • 31/08/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Came early was Nice hot fresh tasty like homemade Indian food. Every paratha roll, lamb kebab , chicken tikka, and paneer all had lovely flavours and the masala chips was really nice aswell. You guys shud do curries becos the flavours are all there.. Will. order again.. Defo recommend! Thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you Shane for an amazing review, we do curry’s on the weekends, so do keep an eye out for that. Thank you once again.

  • 31/08/2018
    J
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order